مصل اللبأ للوجه

Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd. متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من مصل اللبأ للوجه لتلبية متطلبات السوق الدولية، وأجرت عملية الإنتاج بأكملها تحت تدابير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة، إلى جانب منتجاتنا طبيعية، مشاريع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية هي موضع ترحيب.
لا نستطيع ان نقدم مع أفضل

مصل اللبأ للوجه

ومدروس بعد انتهاء الخدمة. الى جانب ذلك، التحكم في الجودة لدينا ضمان أن يتم تسليم فقط أفضل وخالية من العيوب سلسلة للسوق.
  • مصل اللبأ للوجه - 3-3
مصل اللبأ للوجه
نموذج - 3-3
كولوستروم بيور بيوتي إيسنس

استخدم بروتين اللبأ,مضاد-تبييض الحساسية لتوفير عناية متعددة للبشرة,استيراد الكولاجين البحري لتجديد عناصر نقص الجلد,تقوية مرونة الجلد,مكونات ترطيب ثلاثية ترطب بعمق,يهدئ ويملأ البشرة بلطف وينشطها,منع شيخوخة الجلد وخشونته,يقلل من الخطوط الدقيقة,وتوقظ البياض الجميل,يجدد شباب البشرة وينظم الزيت-توازن الماء في الجلد.
  1. الاهلية:50 مل/علبة
  2. مكونات:ماء نقي,آلانتوين,جلسيرين,1,2-البروبيلين غليكول,أوكتيلفينول جليكان-1,بولي سوربات 20,المنثول(و)لاكتات مينثيل,بولي إيثر الجلسرين-26,بيروليدون كربوكسيلات الصوديوم,هيالورونات الصوديوم,حمض الأكريليك/صليب ايزوديكانوات الفينيل-البوليمر المرتبط,المغناطيس المائي/متشابه د-جلوكان,صمغ زنتان,ثنائي بروبيلين جلايكول,هيدروكسي أسيتوفينون,جلايكول حمض الكابريليك,ديبوتاسيوم جليسيرريزينات,1,2-هيكسانديول,العطر,بالميتويل ثلاثي الببتيد-1,سيكلوبنتاببتيد-24,بروتين الحليب,جوهر اللبأ,سيراميد جليكوسيد,الليسيثين,كحول نباتي صلب.
  3. غرض:يستخدم لترطيب بشرة الوجه.
  4. كيف تستعمل:بعد غسل الوجه ووضع المستحضر,اخرجي كمية مناسبة من الجوهر في اليد واضغطي على الوجه بالكامل للمساعدة على الامتصاص والاختراق.
  5. طريقة التخزين:يرجى وضعها في مكان بارد دون ضوء الشمس المباشر.
  6. احتياطات:تجنب العيون والجروح أو الأجزاء الالتهابية عند الاستخدام.إذا احمرار,يحدث التورم والحساسية بعد الاستعمال,يرجى التوقف عن استخدامه على الفور واستشارة الطبيب.
  7. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على الحليب ومنتجاته وهو غير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.
  8. بلد المنشأ:تايوان
  9. مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات
  10. تاريخ النفاذ:ملحوظ على العبوة(عام/شهر/يوم)
  11. اجتياز ISO 22716/GMP في تايوان
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
3-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
مصل اللبأ للوجه الصانع و مصل اللبأ للوجه المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين-خلال 17,385 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bovinecolostrumpowder.com
3-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
صابون كولوستروم إيسنس بيوتي مصنوع يدويًا اللوتس البري,المعروف أيضا باسم ماء اللوتس,يتم إنتاجه في Meinong,كاوشيونغ,وهو منتج زراعي نجمي لشعب الهاكا.خاض المزارعون في الماء البارد,سحب,ممشط,وقلصها,وأخيرا حصاد فقط 1/3 من المحاصيل لاستهلاكنا اليومي.بالإضافة إلى الطعام اللذيذ,يمكن أن يغذي الكبد والمعدة ويقاوم الشيخوخة.ولكن ماذا عن 2 المتبقية/3?تلك المليئة بالمغذيات ولكن لا تباع بشكل جيد يمكن فقط تحويلها إلى سماد.صابون إضافة اللبأ الثمين والعالية-مستخلص اللوتس البري النقي للتطهير وتقديم أفضل رعاية للبشرة.يقلل الخطوط الدقيقة والبهتان,يزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة,ويمنح البشرة مغذيات ورطوبة,مناسب للبشرة العادية والحساسة. الاهلية:110 جرام/قطعة مكونات:زيت جوز الهند الطازج,زيت النخيل,الماء منزوع الأيونات,الصودا الكاوية,عالي-نقاء استخراج اللوتس البري,مستخلص زيت جوز الهند البكر من الأحماض الدهنية,مستخلص زيت النخيل البكر من الأحماض الدهنية,مجمع بلو كامبانولا من الضروري النفط,عالي-نقاء الصبار,اللبأ البقري,استخراج السنفيتون. غرض:لتنظيف الوجه والجسم في الحمام والغسيل,لترطيب البشرة. كيف تستعمل:بعد إضافة الماء لدلك الرغوة برفق,قم بتدليك الرغوة بلطف بحركات دائرية لمدة 2-3 دقائق ثم يشطف بالماء.بعد الاستعمال,يرجى الحفاظ على الصابون جافًا. طريقة التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان جاف وبارد.يستخدم هذا المنتج مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الطبيعية,لذا يرجى استخدامه في أقرب وقت ممكن بعد الفتح.مظاهر التبلور وتلاشي اللون طبيعية,يرجى استخدامه بسهولة. احتياطات:للاستخدام الخارجي فقط,إذا كان هناك انزعاج أو احمرار بعد الاستخدام,توقف فورًا واستشر الطبيب المختص. بلد المنشأ:تايوان. مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات. تاريخ النفاذ:تم وضع علامة على ختم العبوة(عام/شهر/يوم). اجتاز AFNOR ISO 9001:شهادة 2015.
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
مصل اللبأ للوجه الصانع و مصل اللبأ للوجه المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين-خلال 17,385 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bovinecolostrumpowder.com
3-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
قناع الوجه لتجديد نضارة اللبأ أضف اللبأ البقري الثمين,مجموعة متنوعة من الببتيدات,عوامل الترطيب والمكونات الثمينة الأخرى في قناع الوجه لتوفير أفضل عناية ببشرة الوجه. الاهلية:25 مل/0.85 فلوريدا.أوقية,5 قطع/علبة. مكونات:ماء نقي,آلانتوين,جلسيرين,1,2-البروبيلين غليكول,أوكتيلفينول جليكان-1,بولي سوربات 20,المنثول(و).لاكتات مينثيل,ربط-16 جليسريد المكاديميا,ربط-10 جلسريدات زيت عباد الشمس,زيت الحرير,بولي جلسرين-26,كربوكسيلات بيروليدون الصوديوم,هيالورونات الصوديوم,حمض الأكريليك(استر)/صليب ايزوديكانوات الفينيل-البوليمر المرتبط,صمغ زنتان,ثنائي بروبيلين جلايكول,هيدروكسي أسيتوفينون,الاوكتيلين جلايكول,ديبوتاسيوم جليسيرريزينات,1,2-هيكسانديول,العطر,بالميتويل ثلاثي الببتيد-1,خماسي الببتيد الدوري-24.بروتين الحليب,مستخلص اللبأ,سيراميد جليكوسيد,الليسيثين,ستيرول النبات. غرض:يستخدم لترطيب بشرة الوجه. طريقة التخزين:يرجى وضعها في مكان بارد دون ضوء الشمس المباشر. ملحوظات: للبشرة الحساسة,يرجى إجراء اختبار الجلد أولاً,واستخدمه إذا لم يكن هناك رد فعل تحسسي. تجنب لمس العينين عند الاستخدام.إذا تسلل إلى العين عن طريق الخطأ,يرجى شطفه بالكثير من الماء. غير صالح للأكل,يرجى إبعاده عن الأطفال’يصل. إذا احمرار,يحدث التورم والحساسية بعد الاستعمال,يرجى التوقف عن استخدامه على الفور واستشارة الطبيب. يرجى تجنب استخدامه على الجروح أو المناطق الملتهبة. بلد المنشأ:تايوان مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات تاريخ النفاذ:ملحوظ على العبوة(عام/شهر/يوم) اجتاز ISO 22716/GMP في تايوان
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
مصل اللبأ للوجه الصانع و مصل اللبأ للوجه المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين-خلال 17,385 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bovinecolostrumpowder.com
3-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
آيتشينغ جولو(طعام الكبسولة)صيغة تداول سلسة حصرية تشير منظمة الصحة العالمية إلى أن أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية هي السبب الأول للوفيات في العالم,تسبب ما يقرب من 17.1 مليون حالة وفاة في جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام,يمثل 31%من إجمالي الوفيات العالمية,منها 7.4 ملايين يموتون من أمراض القلب و 6.7 ملايين يموتون بسبب السكتة الدماغية,تشير التقديرات إلى أنه بحلول عام 2030,سيرتفع عدد القتلى في العالم إلى 23 مليون كل عام.مستخلصات نباتية نقية,التوازن المناعي,يمكن أن تنظم الوظائف الفسيولوجية,تعزيز القوة البدنية,نشيط,تعزيز التمثيل الغذائي,المحافظة على الصحة,يغذي ويقوي الجسم. الاهلية:500 مجم × 60 قرص مكونات:مسحوق اللبأ,مستخلص جرثومة القمح,مستخلص شمع قصب السكر,ملح البحر,ستيرات المغنيسيوم. مكونات قشرة الكبسولة:هيدروكسي ميثيل,ماء نقي,الكاراجينان,كلوريد البوتاسيوم. كيف تستعمل:تناول كبسولتين يوميًا في الصباح وبعد العشاء,بالماء المغلي. الجرعة الموصى بها:مرتين في اليوم. احتياطات:يستخدم هذا المنتج مستخلص شمع قصب السكر,وهو غير مناسب للنساء الحوامل والأطفال دون سن 12 عامًا. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على مسحوق الحليب,النخالة والحبوب الأخرى ومنتجاتها,وغير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية. طريقة التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف,تجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة. بلد المنشأ:تايوان مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات(في اشارة الى التخزين غير المفتوح في ظل الظروف العادية) يرجى الرجوع إلى الحزمة للتاريخ الفعلي(سنة ميلادية/شهر/يوم)

Colostrum Face Serum

Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise professionally engaged in manufacturer, supplier and exporter Colostrum Face Serum products and related profession services. We have years' experience to export so just rest assured to do business with us, if you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us. Let's wish and work hard for brighter future.
In order to meet the market demand, we will continually develop new

Colostrum Face Serum

products. Therefore, we are sincerely looking forward to bringing long-term cooperation with both state-owned and foreign enterprises.
  • Colostrum Face Serum - 3-3
Colostrum Face Serum
Model - 3-3
Colostrum Pure Beauty Essence

Use colostrum protein, anti-allergic whitening to provide multiple skin care, import marine collagen to replenish skin deficiency elements, strengthen skin elasticity, triple moisturizing ingredients deeply moisturize, gently soothe and plump and activate skin, prevent skin aging and roughness, diminish fine lines, and awaken beautiful whiteness, rejuvenate the youthful skin and regulate the oil-water balance of the skin.
  1. Capacity: 50ml/can
  2. Ingredients: pure water, allantoin, glycerin, 1,2-propylene glycol, octylphenol glycan-1, polysorbate 20, menthol (and) menthyl lactate, glycerol polyether-26, pyrrolidone carboxylate sodium, sodium hyaluronate, acrylic acid/vinyl isodecanoate cross-linked polymer, hydromagnet/isomerized D-glucan, xanthan gum, dipropylene glycol, hydroxyacetophenone, caprylic acid glycol, dipotassium glycyrrhizinate, 1,2-hexanediol, fragrance, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, cyclopentapeptide-24, milk protein, colostrum essence, glycoside ceramide, lecithin, plant solid alcohol.
  3. Purpose: Used for moisturizing facial skin.
  4. How to use: After washing the face and applying lotion, take out an appropriate amount of essence in the hand and press the whole face to help absorption and penetration.
  5. Storage method: Please place it in a cool place without direct sunlight.
  6. Precautions: Avoid eyes and wounds or inflammatory parts when using. If redness, swelling and allergies occur after use, please stop using it immediately and consult a physician.
  7. Allergen warning: This product contains milk and its products and is not suitable for people with allergies.
  8. Country of Origin: Taiwan
  9. Shelf life: 3 years
  10. Effective date: marked on the package (year/month/day)
  11. Pass ISO 22716 / GMP OF TAIWAN
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
3-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Colostrum Face Serum, you need to know about the highest quality of Colostrum Face Serum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
3-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Colostrum Essence Beauty Handmade Soap Wild lotus, also known as water lotus, is produced in Meinong, Kaohsiung, and is a star agricultural product of the Hakka people. The farmers waded in the cold water, pulled up, combed, and trimmed, and finally only harvested 1/3 of the crops for our daily consumption. In addition to delicious food, it can nourish the liver and stomach and resist aging. But what about the remaining 2/3? Those that are full of nutrients but do not sell well can only be reduced to fertilizer. Soap adding precious colostrum and high-purity wild lotus extract to cleanse and provide the best care for the skin. Reduces fine lines and dullness, removes dead skin cells, and gives skin nutrients and moisture, suitable for normal and sensitive skin. Capacity: 110g/piece Ingredients: virgin coconut oil, palm oil, deionized water, caustic soda, high-purity wild lotus extract, virgin coconut oil fatty acid extract, virgin palm oil fatty acid extract, blue campanula compound essential oil, high-purity aloe extract, bovine colostrum, comfrey extract. Purpose: To clean the face and body in a bath and wash, to provide skin moisturizing. How to use: After adding water to lightly knead the foam, gently massage the foam in circular motions for 2-3 minutes and then rinse with water. After use, please keep the soap dry. Storage method: Please store in a dry and cool place. This product uses a variety of natural materials, so please use it as soon as possible after opening. The crystallization and color fade appearances are normal, please use it at ease. Precautions: For external use only, if there is discomfort or redness after use, stop immediately and consult the professional doctor. Country of Origin: Taiwan. Shelf life: 3 years. Effective date: marked on the seal of the package (year/month/day). Passed the AFNOR ISO 9001:2015 certification.
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Colostrum Face Serum, you need to know about the highest quality of Colostrum Face Serum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
3-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Colostrum Rejuvenating Facial Mask Add precious bovine colostrum, a variety of peptides, moisturizing factors and other precious ingredients in the facial mask to provide the best face skin care. Capacity: 25ml /0.85 fl.oz, 5pcs/box. Ingredients: pure water, allantoin, glycerin, 1,2-propylene glycol, octylphenol glycan-1, polysorbate 20, menthol (and). Menthyl lactate, PEG-16 macadamia glycerides, PEG-10 sunflower oil glycerides, silk oil, polyglycerol-26, sodium pyrrolidone carboxylate, sodium hyaluronate, acrylic acid (ester)/vinyl isodecanoate cross-linked polymer, xanthan gum, dipropylene glycol, hydroxyacetophenone, octylene glycol, dipotassium glycyrrhizinate, 1,2-hexanediol, fragrance, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, cyclic pentapeptide- 24. milk protein, colostrum extract, glycoside ceramide, lecithin, plant sterol. Purpose: Used for moisturizing facial skin. Storage method: Please place it in a cool place without direct sunlight. Notes: For sensitive skin, please do a skin test first, and use it if there is no allergic reaction. Avoid touching eyes when using. If it infiltrates into the eyes accidentally, please rinse with plenty of water. Not edible, please keep it out of children's reach. If redness, swelling and allergies occur after use, please stop using it immediately and consult a physician. Please avoid using it on wounds or inflamed areas. Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Effective date: marked on the package (year/month/day) Passed ISO 22716 / GMP OF TAIWAN
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Colostrum Face Serum, you need to know about the highest quality of Colostrum Face Serum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
3-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
AICHING JUELUO ( Capsule food)  Exclusive circulation smooth formula The World Health Organization points out that cardiovascular disease is the number one killer of global deaths, causing approximately 17.1 million deaths worldwide each year, accounting for 31% of the total global deaths, of which 7.4 million die from heart disease and 6.7 million die Due to stroke, it is estimated that by 2030, the global death toll will rise to 23 million per year. Pure plant extracts, immune balance, can regulate physiological functions, enhance physical strength, energetic, promote metabolism, maintain health, nourish and strengthen the body. Capacity: 500 mg x 60 tablets Ingredients: colostrum powder, wheat germ extract, sugar cane wax extract, sea salt, magnesium stearate. Capsule shell ingredients: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, pure water, carrageenan, potassium chloride. How to use: take 2 capsules daily in the morning and after dinner, with boiled water. Recommended dosage: 2 times a day. Precautions: This product uses sugar cane wax extract, which is not suitable for pregnant women and the children under 12 years old. Allergen warning: This product contains milk powder, bran and other grains and its products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Storage method: Please store in a cool and dry place, avoid direct sunlight. Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years (referring to unopened storage under normal conditions) Please refer to the package for the effective date (AD year/month/day)