Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета

Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd. является одним из производитель, поставщик, чтобы обеспечить Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета и другие продукты. Все наши продукты производятся нашими профессиональными навыками и сооружений. Мы гарантируем качество на ваши запросы. Мы также предлагаем нашим клиентам полный спектр управлению продуктами, которые соответствуют строгим требованиям качества международного рынка, который заработал нашей компании явное репутацию ориентированный на качество Taiwan экспортером. Мы признан одним из ведущих трейдеров в этом секторе из-за нашей способности поставлять безупречной продукции для наших клиентов. Мы заложили наши ноги лет назад и с тех пор мы стремимся доставить в нашей инновационной продукции, конкурентоспособной приводом удовлетворенности клиентов ценообразования и качества.
Почему глобальные покупатели выбирают нашу компанию, чтобы покупать лучшее Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета ? Потому что наша цель - продолжать производить и предоставлять всем клиентам продукцию самого высокого качества. Штаб-квартира находится в Тайване, и мы всегда предоставляем профессиональные продукты и услуги. Наша постоянная цель - поддерживать удовлетворенность клиентов.
  • Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета - 8-1
Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета
модель - 8-1
Соединение IgG ферментного порошка молозива

Высота-качественный белок коровьего молозива может дополнить организм’s необходимые витамины и минералы и обогащают натуральные пищевые волокна,включая корень цикория,псиллиум,и низкий-калорийность без нагрузки.Начиная с защиты окружающей среды в организме,натуральные пробиотики помогают изменить экологию бактериальной флоры,способствовать перистальтике кишечника,и сделать дефекацию гладкой.Добавление большего количества кипяченой воды поможет порошку фермента молозива оказывать больший эффект..
  1. Емкость:450 г/жестяная банка(28 порций в банке)
  2. Ингредиенты:мальтодекстрин,порошок шелухи псиллиума,порошок молозива,порошок апельсинового сока,устойчивые мальтодекстрины,апельсиновый аромат,ферментная смесь(протеаза,липаза,лактаза,амилаза,целлюлаза),Смесь витаминов и минералов(Витамин С,кальций,фосфор,холин,калий,магний,натрий,таурин,витамин Е,пантотеновая кислота,ниацин,цинк,железо,витамины B1,витамин B2,витамин B6,марганец,витамин А,медь,фолиевая кислота,Биотин,йод,хром,витамин K1,селен,витамин D3,витамин B2),инулин,смесь пробиотиков(Лактобациллы ацидофильные,Lactobacillus bifidus,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,Lactobacillus rhamnosus,Lactobacillus caseinus,Lactobacillus salivarius,Лактококк,Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus plantarum).
  3. Поставляется с ложкой для молока(в ложке 10 г порошка)
  4. Инструкция по смешиванию:Добавьте полторы ложки(16 г)смешанного порошка бычьего молозива на 150 мл холодной воды и хорошо перемешайте, пока оно не станет густым..
  5. Рекомендуемое потребление:1~2 раза в день
  6. Условия хранения:Пожалуйста, храните в прохладном и сухом месте..После открытия банки,не забудьте закрыть бутылку и съесть ее в течение 45 дней после открытия..
  7. Предупреждение аллергена:Этот продукт содержит порошок волокон подорожника.,молоко,соя и продукты из нее,и не подходит для людей с аллергией.Не как единственный источник молочной пищи.Максимальное суточное потребление клетчатки псиллиума - 10.2 г,запивать большим количеством воды во время еды.Содержит клетчатку подорожника,беременным женщинам и роженицам нельзя употреблять его.
  8. Применимые объекты:Этот продукт основан на ингредиентах молозива.,каждая порция содержит 300 мг иммуноглобулина и достаточное количество питательных веществ,плюс ацидофильные молочнокислые бактерии,bifidus молочнокислые бактерии и гидролизованная клетчатка для улучшения перистальтики кишечника,которые могут сделать дефекацию гладкой,повысить сопротивление,улучшить физическую силу,и достичь величайшей цели психического и физического здоровья.
  9. Неподходящий:беременные женщины,роженицы,пожалуйста, не ешь
  10. Страна происхождения:Тайвань
  11. Срок годности:3 года
  12. Пожалуйста, смотрите на дно банки дату изготовления и срок годности.
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
8-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Купите лучший справочник Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета, вам нужно знать о высочайшем качестве Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Порошок фермента молозива IgG в штучной упаковке Высота-качественный иммунный глобулин из коровьего молозива может дополнить организм’s необходимые витамины и минералы и обогащают натуральные пищевые волокна,включая корень цикория,псиллиум и низкий-калорийность без нагрузки.Начиная с тела’охрана окружающей среды,различные пробиотики могут помочь изменить экологию бактериальной флоры, а комплексный порошок ферментов может поддерживать регуляцию трансформации,способствовать метаболизму и плавному опорожнению кишечника.Добавление большего количества кипяченой воды поможет порошку фермента молозива оказывать больший эффект.. Емкость:16 г/14 пакетов(за коробку) (этот продукт содержит 14 порций) Ингредиенты:мальтодекстрин,порошок шелухи псиллиума,порошок молозива,порошок апельсинового сока,устойчивые мальтодекстрины,апельсиновый аромат,ферментная смесь(протеаза,липаза,лактаза,амилаза,целлюлаза),Смесь витаминов и минералов(Витамин С,кальций,фосфор,холин,калий,магний,натрий,таурин,витамин Е,пантотеновая кислота,ниацин,цинк,железо,витамины B1,витамин B2,витамин B6,марганец,витамин А,медь,фолиевая кислота,Биотин,йод,хром,витамин K1,селен,витамин D3,витамин B2),инулин,смесь пробиотиков(Лактобациллы ацидофильные,Lactobacillus bifidus,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,Lactobacillus rhamnosus,Lactobacillus caseinus,Lactobacillus salivarius,Лактококк,Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus plantarum). Поставляется с ложкой для молока(в ложке 10 г порошка) Инструкция по смешиванию:Добавьте полторы ложки(16 г)смешанного порошка бычьего молозива на 150 мл холодной воды и хорошо перемешайте, пока оно не станет густым.. Рекомендуемое потребление:1~2 раза в день Условия хранения:Пожалуйста, храните в прохладном и сухом месте..После открытия банки,не забудьте закрыть бутылку и съесть ее в течение 45 дней после открытия.. Предупреждение аллергена:Этот продукт содержит порошок волокон подорожника.,молоко,соя и продукты из нее,и не подходит для людей с аллергией.Не как единственный источник молочной пищи.Максимальное суточное потребление клетчатки псиллиума - 10.2 г,запивать большим количеством воды во время еды.Содержит клетчатку подорожника,беременным женщинам и роженицам нельзя употреблять его. Применимые объекты:Этот продукт основан на ингредиентах молозива.,каждая порция содержит 300 мг иммуноглобулина и достаточное количество питательных веществ,плюс ацидофильные молочнокислые бактерии,bifidus молочнокислые бактерии и гидролизованная клетчатка для улучшения перистальтики кишечника,которые могут сделать дефекацию гладкой,повысить сопротивление,улучшить физическую силу,и достичь величайшей цели психического и физического здоровья. Неподходящий:беременные женщины,роженицы,пожалуйста, не ешь Страна происхождения:Тайвань Срок годности:3 года Пожалуйста, смотрите на дно банки дату изготовления и срок годности.
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Купите лучший справочник Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета, вам нужно знать о высочайшем качестве Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
DACHINGDGUO Вы человек, который не’Я люблю спорт и хочет оставаться в форме?Вы пробовали диету 168, но можете?’Я придерживаюсь этого несколько дней?Вы человек, который ест заменители еды, но боится вкуса заменителей еды??Чистые экстракты растений с добавлением бычьего молозива,антиоксидант,регулирование метаболизма,защита сердечно-сосудистой системы,украшение красоты,помогая уснуть,питание,поддержание здоровья,и укрепление физической силы.Нежная леди и джентльмен такие красивые,это определенно хороший выбор, достойный каждого’доверие. Емкость:6 граммов x 28 упаковок/коробка Ингредиенты:экстракт воска сахарного тростника,порошок молозива крупного рогатого скота,морская соль,экстракт зародышей пшеницы. Как использовать:Налейте 6 грамм(1 упаковка)в 300 мл теплой воды и перемешать.Пожалуйста, отрегулируйте вкус в соответствии с личными предпочтениями. Рекомендуемое потребление:1~2 раза в день Меры предосторожности:В этом продукте используется экстракт воска сахарного тростника.,что не подходит для беременных женщин и детей до 12 лет. Предупреждение аллергена:Этот продукт содержит сухое молоко,глютеновые зерна и продукты из них,и не подходит для людей с аллергией. Способ хранения:Пожалуйста, храните в прохладном и сухом месте.,избегать прямых солнечных лучей. Страна происхождения:Тайвань 9.Срок годности:3 года(относится к закрытому хранению при нормальных условиях) Пожалуйста, обратитесь к пакету, чтобы узнать дату вступления в силу(Год нашей эры/месяц/день) Этот продукт прошел ISO 9001,ISO 22000,Международная сертификация пищевых продуктов HACCP
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Купите лучший справочник Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета, вам нужно знать о высочайшем качестве Молозиво Для Поддержки Иммунитета производителя, поставщика, оптовика и дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
8-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
AICHING JUELUO(Капсульное питание) &Бета;-гидроксибутират(BHB),BHB энергетический кетон,извлекается из эпидермиса сахарного тростника.Это специально разработанный кетон, который обеспечивает естественную и эффективную энергию для мозга и тела..Помимо увеличения умственного познания и улучшения тренировочной способности,он также может обеспечить немедленный и непрерывный источник энергии в организме человека в состоянии кетоза..Регулируют обмен веществ,регулировать физическую форму,регулируют физиологические функции,питают и укрепляют тело,увеличить физическую силу,и будь энергичным. Емкость:500 мг х 60 таблеток Ингредиенты:порошок молозива,экстракт зародышей пшеницы,экстракт воска сахарного тростника,морская соль,стеарат магния. Ингредиенты оболочки капсулы:гидроксипропилметилцеллюлоза,чистая вода,каррагинан,хлорид калия. Как использовать:принимать по 2 капсулы в день утром и после ужина,с кипяченой водой. Рекомендуемая дозировка:2 раза в день. Меры предосторожности:В этом продукте используется экстракт воска сахарного тростника.,что не подходит для беременных женщин и детей до 12 лет. Предупреждение аллергена:Этот продукт содержит сухое молоко,отруби и другие зерна и продукты из них,и не подходит для людей с аллергией. Способ хранения:Пожалуйста, храните в прохладном и сухом месте.,избегать прямых солнечных лучей. Страна происхождения:Тайвань Срок годности:3 года(относится к закрытому хранению при нормальных условиях) Пожалуйста, обратитесь к пакету, чтобы узнать дату вступления в силу(Год нашей эры/месяц/день)

Colostrum For Immune Support

Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd. specializes in manufacturer, supplier and exporter the business of Colostrum For Immune Support. Located in Taiwan, we enjoy convenient access to major transportation networks. Furthermore, all our products are manufactured with advanced equipment and strict QC procedures in order to ensure high quality. Guaranteeing stable and timely supply, credible quality and sincere service, our products sell well in both domestic and overseas markets. If you are interested in any of our products, or wish to place a customized order, please contact us now, we will do our best to meet your needs.
Our knowledgeable staff can assist you in finding just the right

Colostrum For Immune Support

for your needs and we have a reputation for fast and friendly service that goes above and beyond our customers expectations.
  • Colostrum For Immune Support - 8-1
Colostrum For Immune Support
Model - 8-1
Compound IgG Colostrum enzyme powder

The high-quality protein of bovine colostrums can supplement the body's essential vitamins and minerals and enrich natural dietary fiber, including chicory root, psyllium, and low-calorie without burden. Starting from environmental protection in the body, natural probiotics help change the ecology of the bacterial flora, promote intestinal peristalsis, and make defecation smooth. Supplementing more boiled water will help the colostrum enzyme powder to exert greater effect.
 
  1. Capacity: 450 g/can (28 servings per cantainer)
  2. Ingredients: maltodextrin, psyllium husk powder, colostrum powder, orange juice powder, resistant maltodextrins, orange flavor, enzyme mix (protease, lipase, lactase, amylase, cellulase), Vitamins and minerals mix (Vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamins B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, Biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B2), inulin, probiotic blend (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum).
  3. Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder)
  4. Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick.
  5. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day
  6. Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening.
  7. Allergen warning: This product contains psyllium fiber powder, milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. The maximum daily intake of psyllium fiber is 10.2g, with plenty of water when eating. Contains psyllium fiber, pregnant women and parturients should not consume it.
  8. Applicable objects: This product is based on the ingredients of colostrum, each serving contains 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients, plus acidophilic lactic acid bacteria, bifidus lactic acid bacteria and hydrolyzed fiber to assist intestinal peristalsis, which can make defecation smooth, enhance resistance, improve physical strength, and achieve the greatest goal of mental and physical health.
  9. Not suitable: pregnant women, parturient women, please do not eat
  10. Country of Origin: Taiwan
  11. Shelf life: 3 years
  12. Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
8-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Shop the Colostrum For Immune Support, you need to know about the highest quality of Colostrum For Immune Support manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Boxed Compound IgG Colostrum enzyme powder The high-quality immune globulin from bovine colostrums can supplement the body's essential vitamins and minerals and enrich natural dietary fiber, including chicory root, psyllium and low-calorie without burden. Starting from the body's environmental protection, various probiotics can help change bacterial flora ecology and comprehensive enzyme powder can support transformation regulation, promote metabolism and smooth bowel movements. Supplementing more boiled water will help the colostrum enzyme powder to exert greater effect. Capacity: 16g/14 bags (per box) (this product contains 14 servings) Ingredients: maltodextrin, psyllium husk powder, colostrum powder, orange juice powder, resistant maltodextrins, orange flavor, enzyme mix (protease, lipase, lactase, amylase, cellulase), Vitamins and minerals mix (Vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamins B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, Biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B2), inulin, probiotic blend (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum). Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains psyllium fiber powder, milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. The maximum daily intake of psyllium fiber is 10.2g, with plenty of water when eating. Contains psyllium fiber, pregnant women and parturients should not consume it. Applicable objects: This product is based on the ingredients of colostrum, each serving contains 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients, plus acidophilic lactic acid bacteria, bifidus lactic acid bacteria and hydrolyzed fiber to assist intestinal peristalsis, which can make defecation smooth, enhance resistance, improve physical strength, and achieve the greatest goal of mental and physical health. Not suitable: pregnant women, parturient women, please do not eat Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Shop the Colostrum For Immune Support, you need to know about the highest quality of Colostrum For Immune Support manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
DACHINGDGUO    Are you a person who doesn't like sports and wants to stay fit? Have you tried the 168 diet but can’t stick to it for a few days? Are you a person who eats meal replacements but is frightened by the taste of meal replacements? Pure plant extracts added with bovine colostrum, antioxidant, regulating metabolism, protecting cardiovascular system, beautifying beauty, helping sleep, nutrition supply, health maintenance, and strengthening physical strength. A gentle lady and gentleman are so beautiful, it is definitely a good choice worthy of everyone's trust. Capacity: 6 grams x 28 packs/box Ingredients: sugarcane wax extract, bovine colostrum powder, sea salt, wheat germ extract. How to use: Pour 6 grams (1 pack) into 300 ml of warm water and stir. Please adjust the taste according to personal preference. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Precautions: This product uses sugar cane wax extract, which is not suitable for pregnant women and the children under 12 years old. Allergen warning: This product contains milk powder, gluten grains and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Storage method: Please store in a cool and dry place, avoid direct sunlight. Country of Origin: Taiwan 9. Shelf life: 3 years (referring to unopened storage under normal conditions) Please refer to the package for the effective date (AD year/month/day) This product has passed ISO 9001, ISO 22000, HACCP international food certification
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Shop the Colostrum For Immune Support, you need to know about the highest quality of Colostrum For Immune Support manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
AICHING JUELUO ( Capsule food)    Β-hydroxybutyrate (BHB), BHB energy ketone, is extracted from the epidermis of sugarcane. It is a specially developed ketone that can provide natural and efficient energy for the brain and body. In addition to increasing mental cognition and improving training ability, it can also provide an immediate and continuous source of energy in the human body in the state of ketosis. Regulate metabolism, adjust physical fitness, regulate physiological functions, nourish and strengthen the body, enhance physical strength, and be energetic. Capacity: 500 mg x 60 tablets Ingredients: colostrum powder, wheat germ extract, sugar cane wax extract, sea salt, magnesium stearate. Capsule shell ingredients: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, pure water, carrageenan, potassium chloride. How to use: take 2 capsules daily in the morning and after dinner, with boiled water. Recommended dosage: 2 times a day. Precautions: This product uses sugar cane wax extract, which is not suitable for pregnant women and the children under 12 years old. Allergen warning: This product contains milk powder, bran and other grains and its products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Storage method: Please store in a cool and dry place, avoid direct sunlight. Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years (referring to unopened storage under normal conditions) Please refer to the package for the effective date (AD year/month/day)