Savon Au Colostrum

Sur la base de l'excellence de l'équipe produit technique et professionnelle, nous sommes en mesure de fabricant, fournisseur et exportateur de haute qualité Savon Au Colostrum et un excellent service après-vente pour satisfaire les différents clients. Notre objectif de service est ", services à la clientèle, axée sur le client rapide de haute qualité". Si un produit d'intérêt que vous, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez à Contactez-nous. Nous serons heureux d'offrir à la réception de vos exigences détaillées.
Nous fournissons la meilleure qualité

Savon Au Colostrum

et sur les délais de livraison pour répondre à votre exigence. Pour les spécifications plus détaillées, s'il vous plaît envoyez-nous votre demande et nous vous répondrons rapidement.
  • Savon Au Colostrum - 7-2
Savon Au Colostrum
Modèle - 7-2
Savon artisanal de beauté à l'essence de colostrum

Les savons artisanaux développés par notre société sont fabriqués à partir de matières premières primitives et naturelles qui ne nuisent pas à la peau.En dehors des nutriments et des huiles essentielles,il n'y a pas de substances difficiles à décomposer.ils sont naturels,respectueux de l'environnement et sûr,et ne pas polluer l'environnement.
Ajout de précieux colostrum bovin et high-l'extrait de lotus sauvage de pureté peut nettoyer,nourrir et maintenir une peau saine.c'est du savon-libre,mousse fine,rajeunir,et riche et hydratant.améliorer la déshydratation de la peau,prévenir le vieillissement,te rendre rose,blanc et tendre de l'intérieur~
  1. Capacité:110g/pièce
  2. Ingrédients:Huile de noix de coco vierge,huile de palme,eau déminéralisée,soude caustique,haute-extrait de lotus sauvage pureté,extrait d'acide gras d'huile de noix de coco vierge,extrait d'acide gras d'huile de palme vierge,huile essentielle composée de campanule bleue,haute-extrait d'aloès pur,colostrum bovin,extrait de consoude.
  3. But:Pour nettoyer le visage et le corps dans un bain et laver,pour hydrater la peau.
  4. Comment utiliser:Après avoir ajouté de l'eau pour pétrir légèrement la mousse,masser doucement la mousse en mouvements circulaires pendant 2-3 minutes puis rincer à l'eau.Après utilisation,s'il vous plaît garder le savon au sec.
  5. Méthode de stockage:Veuillez stocker dans un endroit sec et frais.Ce produit utilise une variété de matériaux naturels,veuillez donc l'utiliser dès que possible après ouverture.Les apparences de cristallisation et de décoloration sont normales,s'il vous plaît utilisez-le à l'aise.
  6. Précautions:Seulement pour usage externe,s'il y a une gêne ou une rougeur après utilisation,arrêter immédiatement et consulter le médecin professionnel.
  7. Pays d'origine:Taïwan.
  8. Durée de vie:3 années.
  9. Date effective:marqué sur le sceau de l'emballage(année/mois/journée).
  10. Obtention de l'AFNOR ISO 9001:Attestation 2015.
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
7-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produits Liste
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Savon Au Colostrum fabricant et Savon Au Colostrum fournisseur aussi ,vente en gros,distributeurs-sur 91,919 acheteurs du monde entier à bovinecolostrumpowder.com
7-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Poudre composée de colostrum bovin Ce produit est un sucre-formule gratuite sans glucose supplémentaire,saccharose,fructose ou succédanés du sucre artificiel.en outre,le produit n'a pas d'agent trouble supplémentaire,émulsifiant,dispersant et autres agents émulsifiants et mélangeurs,faible teneur en protéines,faible en gras,faible en lactose,et zéro cholestérol.Le colostrum est complété par des vitamines et des minéraux qui doivent être pris quotidiennement.Il a l'immunoglobuline la plus naturelle et la plus complète(environ 300 mg/16g).Chaque sachet de 16g contient jusqu'à 1000mg de calcium,et chaque paquet de 16 g contient jusqu'à 100 mg de lécithine de soja ajoutant 9 types de bactéries lactiques qui peuvent renforcer l'équilibre de la flore intestinale,améliorer la fonction intestinale et la fonction des voies respiratoires supérieures,du sucre-libre,meugler-gros,et ce ne sera pas gênant pour les personnes intolérantes au lactose. Capacité:450g/pouvez(ce produit contient 28 portions) Ingrédients:Maltodextrine,le lait écrémé en poudre,poudre de colostrum,oligosaccharides,carbonate de calcium,Gomme de haricot Guanhua,pré-amidon gélatinisé,lécithine de soja,bactéries lactiques complètes(Lactobacillus acidophilus,Lactobacillus bifidus,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,Lactobacillus rhamnosus,Lactobacillus caseinus,Lactobacillus salivarius,Lactocoque,Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus plantarum),multi-vitamines et mineraux(vitamine C,calcium,phosphore,chlorure,choline,potassium,magnésium,sodium,taurine,vitamine E,acide pantothénique,niacine,zinc,fer à repasser,vitamine B1,vitamine B2,vitamine B6,manganèse,vitamine A,le cuivre,acide folique,biotine,iode,chrome,vitamine K1,sélénium,vitamine D3,vitamine B12),arôme vanille,saveur de beurre,gomme de maïs. Livré avec une cuillère à lait(une cuillère contient 10 grammes de poudre) Instructions de mélange:Ajouter une cuillère et demie(16g)de poudre de colostrum bovin composé à 150 ml d'eau froide et bien mélanger jusqu'à ce qu'il devienne épais. Consommation suggérée:1~2 fois par jour Conditions de stockage:Veuillez stocker dans un endroit frais et sec.Après ouverture de la boîte,assurez-vous de couvrir la bouteille et de finir de manger dans les 45 jours après ouverture. Avertissement allergène:Ce produit contient du lait,le soja et ses produits,et ne convient pas aux personnes allergiques.Pas comme la seule source de nourriture lactée. Objets applicables:longue-terme malnutrition ou dénutrition,complément alimentaire avant et après l'accouchement.Chaque portion contient plus de 300 mg d'immunoglobuline et suffisamment de nutriments pour améliorer la force physique. Ne convient pas:nourrissons de moins de 3 ans Pays d'origine:Taïwan Durée de vie:3 années Veuillez consulter le fond de la boîte pour les dates de fabrication et de péremption
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Savon Au Colostrum fabricant et Savon Au Colostrum fournisseur aussi ,vente en gros,distributeurs-sur 91,919 acheteurs du monde entier à bovinecolostrumpowder.com
7-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Masque facial rajeunissant au colostrumLe masque contient du précieux colostrum bovin,divers peptides,et des facteurs d'hydratation et d'autres ingrédients précieux pour que la peau soit pleinement tendre et translucide.Il pénètre dans la peau et continue d'être hydraté.Après avoir retiré le masque,on dirait une douceur veloutée,toucher,belle et rayonnante. Capacité:25 ml/0.85 fl.once,5 pièces/boîte. Ingrédients:eau pure,allantoïne,glycérine,1,2-propylène glycol,octylphénol glycane-1,polysorbate 20,menthol(et).Lactate de menthyle,CHEVILLE-16 glycérides de macadamia,CHEVILLE-10 glycérides d'huile de tournesol,huile de soie,polyglycérol-26,pyrrolidone carboxylate de sodium,hyaluronate de sodium,acide acrylique(ester)/croix d'isodécanoate de vinyle-polymère lié,gomme xanthane,dipropylène glycol,hydroxyacétophénone,octylène glycol,glycyrrhizinate dipotassique,1,2-hexanediol,fragrance,palmitoyl tripeptide-1,pentapeptide cyclique-24.protéine de lait,extrait de colostrum,glycoside céramide,lécithine,stérol végétal. But:Utilisé pour hydrater la peau du visage. Méthode de stockage:Veuillez le placer dans un endroit frais sans lumière directe du soleil. Remarques: Pour les peaux sensibles,s'il vous plaît faire un test cutané d'abord,et l'utiliser s'il n'y a pas de réaction allergique. Évitez de toucher les yeux lors de l'utilisation.S'il s'infiltre accidentellement dans les yeux,veuillez rincer abondamment à l'eau. Non comestible,s'il vous plaît gardez-le hors de portée des enfants’s portée. Si rougeur,gonflement et allergies surviennent après utilisation,veuillez cesser de l'utiliser immédiatement et consulter un médecin. Veuillez éviter de l'utiliser sur des plaies ou des zones enflammées. Pays d'origine:Taïwan Durée de vie:3 années Date effective:marqué sur l'emballage(année/mois/journée) Passé ISO 22716/BPF DE TAIWAN
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Savon Au Colostrum fabricant et Savon Au Colostrum fournisseur aussi ,vente en gros,distributeurs-sur 91,919 acheteurs du monde entier à bovinecolostrumpowder.com
7-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Essence de beauté pure au colostrum Utilisation de la protéine de colostrum pour l'anti-le blanchiment allergique pour fournir de multiples soins de la peau peut importer du collagène marin pour compléter les éléments de carence cutanée,renforcer l'élasticité de la peau pendant longtemps-terme hydratant et hydratant,augmenter la teneur en eau de la peau et l'hydratation de la peau,aide la peau à se resserrer et à s'hydrater pour que la peau retrouve une nouvelle sensation de jeunesse et de réparation.Laissez-vous posséder une peau belle et sans défaut. Capacité:50 ml/pouvez Ingrédients:eau pure,allantoïne,glycérine,1,2-propylène glycol,octylphénol glycane-1,polysorbate 20,menthol(et)lactate de menthyle,polyéther de glycérol-26,pyrrolidone carboxylate de sodium,hyaluronate de sodium,acide acrylique/croix d'isodécanoate de vinyle-polymère lié,hydro-aimant/isomérisé D-glucane,gomme xanthane,dipropylène glycol,hydroxyacétophénone,acide caprylique glycol,glycyrrhizinate dipotassique,1,2-hexanediol,fragrance,palmitoyl tripeptide-1,cyclopentapeptide-24,protéine de lait,essence de colostrum,glycoside céramide,lécithine,alcool solide végétal. But:Utilisé pour hydrater la peau du visage. Comment utiliser:Après avoir lavé le visage et appliqué la lotion,prélever une quantité appropriée d'essence dans la main et appuyer sur tout le visage pour favoriser l'absorption et la pénétration. Méthode de stockage:Veuillez le placer dans un endroit frais sans lumière directe du soleil. Précautions:Évitez les yeux et les plaies ou les parties inflammatoires lors de l'utilisation.Si rougeur,gonflement et allergies surviennent après utilisation,veuillez cesser de l'utiliser immédiatement et consulter un médecin. Avertissement allergène:Ce produit contient du lait et ses produits et ne convient pas aux personnes allergiques. Pays d'origine:Taïwan Durée de vie:3 années Date effective:marqué sur l'emballage(année/mois/journée) Passer ISO 22716/BPF DE TAIWAN

Colostrum Soap

Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd. is a major manufacturer, supplier, developer and producer of high quality Colostrum Soap. We aim to produce products with high standard of quality, style, technology, and innovation. This is achieved by using only the best raw materials, experienced engineers, and production facilities available. And we guarantee to provide you these products to overseas markets with high quality and competitive price. Our good quality and our professional service are appreciated by customers from many countries, if you are interested please free to contact us.
Professional design of

Colostrum Soap

, soft, comfortable, convenient and safe. Different style, different size, different material, high quality and best price. Welcome to get more information, please feel free to contact us.
  • Colostrum Soap - 7-2
Colostrum Soap
Model - 7-2
Colostrum Essence Beauty Handmade Soap

The handmade soaps developed by our company are made of primitive and natural raw materials that do not harm the skin. Apart from nutrients and essential oils, there are no substances that are difficult to decompose. They are natural, environmentally friendly and safe, and do not pollute the environment.
Adding precious bovine colostrum and high-purity wild lotus extract can cleanse, nourish and maintain healthy skin. It is soap-free, fine foam, rejuvenating, and rich and moisturizing. improve skin dehydration, prevent aging, make you rosy, white and tender from the inside out~
 
  1. Capacity: 110g/piece
  2. Ingredients: virgin coconut oil, palm oil, deionized water, caustic soda, high-purity wild lotus extract, virgin coconut oil fatty acid extract, virgin palm oil fatty acid extract, blue campanula compound essential oil, high-purity aloe extract, bovine colostrum, comfrey extract.
  3. Purpose: To clean the face and body in a bath and wash, to provide skin moisturizing.
  4. How to use: After adding water to lightly knead the foam, gently massage the foam in circular motions for 2-3 minutes and then rinse with water. After use, please keep the soap dry.
  5. Storage method: Please store in a dry and cool place. This product uses a variety of natural materials, so please use it as soon as possible after opening. The crystallization and color fade appearances are normal, please use it at ease.
  6. Precautions: For external use only, if there is discomfort or redness after use, stop immediately and consult the professional doctor.
  7. Country of Origin: Taiwan.
  8. Shelf life: 3 years.
  9. Effective date: marked on the seal of the package (year/month/day).
  10. Passed the AFNOR ISO 9001:2015 certification.
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
7-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Colostrum Soap, you need to know about the highest quality of Colostrum Soap manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
7-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Compound bovine colostrum powder This product is a sugar-free formula with no additional glucose, sucrose, fructose or artificial sugar substitutes. Furthermore, the product has no additional cloudy agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents, low protein, low fat, low lactose, and zero cholesterol. Colostrum is supplemented with vitamins and minerals that need to be taken daily. It has the most natural and complete immunoglobulin (about 300mg/16g). Each packet 16g contains up to 1000mg of calcium, and each packet 16g contains up to 100mg of soybean Lecithin adding 9 kinds of lactic acid bacteria that can strengthen the balance of intestinal flora, improve intestinal function and upper respiratory tract function, sugar-free, low-fat, and it will not be troublesome for people with lactose intolerance. Capacity: 450 g/can (this product contains 28 servings) Ingredients: Maltodextrin, skimmed milk powder, colostrum powder, oligosaccharides, calcium carbonate, Guanhua bean gum, pre-gelatinized starch, soy lecithin, comprehensive lactic acid bacteria (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum), multi-vitamins and minerals (vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, chloride, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B12), vanilla flavor, butter flavor, corn gum. Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. Applicable objects: long-term malnutrition or innutrition, nutritional supplement before and after childbirth. Each serving contains more than 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients to enhance physical strength. Not suitable: infants under 3 years old Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Colostrum Soap, you need to know about the highest quality of Colostrum Soap manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
7-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Colostrum Rejuvenating Facial Mask The mask contains precious bovine colostrum, various peptides, and moisturizing factors and other precious ingredients so that the skin is fully tender and translucent. It penetrates into the skin and continues to be moisturized. After removing the mask, it feels like a velvety smoothness, touch, beautiful and radiant.   Capacity: 25ml /0.85 fl.oz, 5pcs/box. Ingredients: pure water, allantoin, glycerin, 1,2-propylene glycol, octylphenol glycan-1, polysorbate 20, menthol (and). Menthyl lactate, PEG-16 macadamia glycerides, PEG-10 sunflower oil glycerides, silk oil, polyglycerol-26, sodium pyrrolidone carboxylate, sodium hyaluronate, acrylic acid (ester)/vinyl isodecanoate cross-linked polymer, xanthan gum, dipropylene glycol, hydroxyacetophenone, octylene glycol, dipotassium glycyrrhizinate, 1,2-hexanediol, fragrance, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, cyclic pentapeptide- 24. milk protein, colostrum extract, glycoside ceramide, lecithin, plant sterol. Purpose: Used for moisturizing facial skin. Storage method: Please place it in a cool place without direct sunlight. Notes: For sensitive skin, please do a skin test first, and use it if there is no allergic reaction. Avoid touching eyes when using. If it infiltrates into the eyes accidentally, please rinse with plenty of water. Not edible, please keep it out of children's reach. If redness, swelling and allergies occur after use, please stop using it immediately and consult a physician. Please avoid using it on wounds or inflamed areas. Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Effective date: marked on the package (year/month/day) Passed ISO 22716 / GMP OF TAIWAN
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Colostrum Soap, you need to know about the highest quality of Colostrum Soap manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
7-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Colostrum Pure Beauty Essence Using colostrum protein for anti-allergic whitening to provide multiple skin care can import marine collagen to supplement skin deficiency elements, strengthen skin elasticity for long-term moisturizing and moisturizing, increase skin moisture content and skin hydration, help skin tighten and moisturized so that skin is given young and repaired such a new feeling. Let you own beautiful and flawless skin. Capacity: 50ml/can Ingredients: pure water, allantoin, glycerin, 1,2-propylene glycol, octylphenol glycan-1, polysorbate 20, menthol (and) menthyl lactate, glycerol polyether-26, pyrrolidone carboxylate sodium, sodium hyaluronate, acrylic acid/vinyl isodecanoate cross-linked polymer, hydromagnet/isomerized D-glucan, xanthan gum, dipropylene glycol, hydroxyacetophenone, caprylic acid glycol, dipotassium glycyrrhizinate, 1,2-hexanediol, fragrance, palmitoyl tripeptide-1, cyclopentapeptide-24, milk protein, colostrum essence, glycoside ceramide, lecithin, plant solid alcohol. Purpose: Used for moisturizing facial skin. How to use: After washing the face and applying lotion, take out an appropriate amount of essence in the hand and press the whole face to help absorption and penetration. Storage method: Please place it in a cool place without direct sunlight. Precautions: Avoid eyes and wounds or inflammatory parts when using. If redness, swelling and allergies occur after use, please stop using it immediately and consult a physician. Allergen warning: This product contains milk and its products and is not suitable for people with allergies. Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Effective date: marked on the package (year/month/day) Pass ISO 22716 / GMP OF TAIWAN