Натуральное Бычье Молозиво

Мы занимается разработкой, поставками, и изготовление Натуральное Бычье Молозиво вместе. В дополнение к нашим существующим продуктам, мы также принимаем индивидуальные заказы для завершения. Наши продукты были идет хорошо на протяжении всего внутреннего рынка и зарубежных страны. Следовательно, мы держим продвигается вперед и продолжать вводить новшества постоянно. Мы хотите установить долгосрочные деловые отношения по всему миру. Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.
Мы имеем опыт в

Натуральное Бычье Молозиво

продукты и пользуются хорошей репутацией среди клиентов. Кроме того, помимо стандартных продуктов, мы также предоставляем широкий спектр настройки услуг для того, чтобы удовлетворить ваши специальные заказы. Мы ищем искренне сотрудничество со всеми заинтересованными клиентами.
  • Натуральное Бычье Молозиво - 1-3
Натуральное Бычье Молозиво
модель - 1-3
Упакованный комплексный порошок бычьего молозива

Молозиво богато питательными веществами и содержит больше питательных веществ, чем обычное молоко..Особенно протеин,толстый,углевод,магний,кальций,группа витаминов B,витамин А,C и E.Помимо,содержание гормона роста и пищеварительных ферментов выше.
Этот продукт - сахар-бесплатная смесь без добавления глюкозы,сахароза,фруктоза или искусственные заменители сахара.
Без добавленного затуманивающего агента,эмульгатор,диспергатор и другие эмульгирующие и смешивающие агенты,низкий белок,с низким содержанием жира,низкий уровень лактозы,нулевой холестерин
Само бычье молозиво богато антителами,фактор роста и иммуноглобулин lgG,который очень полезен по питательной ценности и защищает человеческий организм.
В продукт добавлен соевый лецитин.,кишечные пробиотики,питательные вещества из Западной Германии,карбонат кальция из Кансая,Япония,и другие драгоценные элементы,предоставить организму полный спектр медицинских услуг!
  1. Емкость:16 г/14 пакетов(за коробку) (в этом продукте 14 порций)
  2. Ингредиенты:Мальтодекстрин,сухое обезжиренное молоко,порошок молозива,олигосахариды,карбонат кальция,Камедь гуаньхуа,предварительно-желатинизированный крахмал,соевый лецитин,комплексные молочнокислые бактерии(Лактобациллы ацидофильные,Lactobacillus bifidus,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,Lactobacillus rhamnosus,Lactobacillus caseinus,Lactobacillus salivarius,Лактококк,Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus plantarum),мульти-витамины и минералы(Витамин С,кальций,фосфор,хлористый,холин,калий,магний,натрий,таурин,витамин Е,пантотеновая кислота,ниацин,цинк,железо,витамин B1,витамин B2,витамин B6,марганец,витамин А,медь,фолиевая кислота,биотин,йод,хром,витамин K1,селен,витамин D3,витамин B12),аромат ванили,масляный ароматизатор,кукурузная камедь.
  3. Поставляется с ложкой для молока(в ложке 10 г порошка)
  4. Инструкция по смешиванию:Добавьте полторы ложки(16 г)смешанного порошка бычьего молозива на 150 мл холодной воды и хорошо перемешайте, пока оно не станет густым..
  5. Рекомендуемое потребление:1~2 раза в день
  6. Условия хранения:Пожалуйста, храните в прохладном и сухом месте..После открытия банки,не забудьте закрыть бутылку и съесть ее в течение 45 дней после открытия..
  7. Предупреждение аллергена:Этот продукт содержит молоко,соя и продукты из нее,и не подходит для людей с аллергией.Не как единственный источник молочной пищи.
  8. Применимые объекты:длинный-термин недоедание или недоедание,пищевая добавка до и после родов.Каждая порция содержит более 300 мг иммуноглобулина и достаточное количество питательных веществ для повышения физической силы..
  9. Неподходящий:младенцы до 3 лет
  10. Страна происхождения:Тайвань
  11. Срок годности:3 года
  12. Пожалуйста, смотрите на дно банки дату изготовления и срок годности.
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Натуральное Бычье Молозиво, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Натуральное Бычье Молозиво производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Составной порошок коровьего молозива Молозиво богато питательными веществами и содержит больше питательных веществ, чем обычное молоко..Особенно протеин,толстый,углевод,магний,кальций,группа витаминов B,витамин А,C и E.Помимо,содержание гормона роста и пищеварительных ферментов выше.Этот продукт - сахар-бесплатная смесь без добавления глюкозы,сахароза,фруктоза или искусственные заменители сахара.Без добавленного затуманивающего агента,эмульгатор,диспергатор и другие эмульгирующие и смешивающие агенты,низкий белок,с низким содержанием жира,низкий уровень лактозы,нулевой холестеринСамо бычье молозиво богато антителами,фактор роста и иммуноглобулин lgG,который очень полезен по питательной ценности и защищает человеческий организм.В продукт добавлен соевый лецитин.,кишечные пробиотики,питательные вещества из Западной Германии,карбонат кальция из Кансая,Япония,и другие драгоценные элементы,предоставить организму полный спектр медицинских услуг! Емкость:450 г/жестяная банка(этот продукт содержит 28 порций) Ингредиенты:Мальтодекстрин,сухое обезжиренное молоко,порошок молозива,олигосахариды,карбонат кальция,Камедь гуаньхуа,предварительно-желатинизированный крахмал,соевый лецитин,комплексные молочнокислые бактерии(Лактобациллы ацидофильные,Lactobacillus bifidus,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,Lactobacillus rhamnosus,Lactobacillus caseinus,Lactobacillus salivarius,Лактококк,Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus plantarum),мульти-витамины и минералы(Витамин С,кальций,фосфор,хлористый,холин,калий,магний,натрий,таурин,витамин Е,пантотеновая кислота,ниацин,цинк,железо,витамин B1,витамин B2,витамин B6,марганец,витамин А,медь,фолиевая кислота,биотин,йод,хром,витамин K1,селен,витамин D3,витамин B12),аромат ванили,масляный ароматизатор,кукурузная камедь. Поставляется с ложкой для молока(в ложке 10 г порошка) Инструкция по смешиванию:Добавьте полторы ложки(16 г)смешанного порошка бычьего молозива на 150 мл холодной воды и хорошо перемешайте, пока оно не станет густым.. Рекомендуемое потребление:1~2 раза в день Условия хранения:Пожалуйста, храните в прохладном и сухом месте..После открытия банки,не забудьте закрыть бутылку и съесть ее в течение 45 дней после открытия.. Предупреждение аллергена:Этот продукт содержит молоко,соя и продукты из нее,и не подходит для людей с аллергией.Не как единственный источник молочной пищи. Применимые объекты:длинный-термин недоедание или недоедание,пищевая добавка до и после родов.Каждая порция содержит более 300 мг иммуноглобулина и достаточное количество питательных веществ для повышения физической силы.. Неподходящий:младенцы до 3 лет Страна происхождения:Тайвань Срок годности:3 года Пожалуйста, смотрите на дно банки дату изготовления и срок годности.
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Натуральное Бычье Молозиво, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Натуральное Бычье Молозиво производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Соединение IgG ферментного порошка молозива Ферменты являются в организме катализаторами, регулирующими функции трансформации.Фермент превращает крахмал в глюкозу.Ферменты превращают жир в жирные кислоты.Фермент превратит клетчатку в целлюлозу.Ферменты превращают белки в аминокислоты.Человеческое тело похоже на хрупкую химическую фабрику.Организмы могут эффективно выполнять необходимые физиологические действия за счет катализа и регулирования различных ферментов.,Такие как:переваривание пищи,метаболизм,лечение раны,восстановление тканей,противодействие вирусам,для повышения концентрации железа в крови,чтобы помочь остановить кровотечение и удалить отходы.Нужны всевозможные ферменты.Этот продукт - сахар-бесплатная смесь без добавления глюкозы,сахароза,фруктоза или искусственные заменители сахара.Без добавленного затуманивающего агента,эмульгатор,диспергатор и другие эмульгирующие и смешивающие агенты,низкий белок,с низким содержанием жира,низкий уровень лактозы,нулевой холестеринСодержит достаточное количество кишечных пробиотиков.Содержит 28 видов витаминов и минералов, которые необходимы человеческому организму каждый день..Соблюдение правил FDA США и Тайваня и страхование застрахованных продуктов. Емкость:450 г/жестяная банка(28 порций в банке) Ингредиенты:мальтодекстрин,порошок шелухи псиллиума,порошок молозива,порошок апельсинового сока,устойчивые мальтодекстрины,апельсиновый аромат,ферментная смесь(протеаза,липаза,лактаза,амилаза,целлюлаза),Смесь витаминов и минералов(Витамин С,кальций,фосфор,холин,калий,магний,натрий,таурин,витамин Е,пантотеновая кислота,ниацин,цинк,железо,витамины B1,витамин B2,витамин B6,марганец,витамин А,медь,фолиевая кислота,Биотин,йод,хром,витамин K1,селен,витамин D3,витамин B2),инулин,смесь пробиотиков(Лактобациллы ацидофильные,Lactobacillus bifidus,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,Lactobacillus rhamnosus,Lactobacillus caseinus,Lactobacillus salivarius,Лактококк,Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus plantarum). Поставляется с ложкой для молока(в ложке 10 г порошка) Инструкция по смешиванию:Добавьте полторы ложки(16 г)смешанного порошка бычьего молозива на 150 мл холодной воды и хорошо перемешайте, пока оно не станет густым.. Рекомендуемое потребление:1~2 раза в день Условия хранения:Пожалуйста, храните в прохладном и сухом месте..После открытия банки,не забудьте закрыть бутылку и съесть ее в течение 45 дней после открытия.. Предупреждение аллергена:Этот продукт содержит порошок волокон подорожника.,молоко,соя и продукты из нее,и не подходит для людей с аллергией.Не как единственный источник молочной пищи.Максимальное суточное потребление клетчатки псиллиума - 10.2 г,запивать большим количеством воды во время еды.Содержит клетчатку подорожника,беременным женщинам и роженицам нельзя употреблять его. Применимые объекты:Этот продукт основан на ингредиентах молозива.,каждая порция содержит 300 мг иммуноглобулина и достаточное количество питательных веществ,плюс ацидофильные молочнокислые бактерии,bifidus молочнокислые бактерии и гидролизованная клетчатка для улучшения перистальтики кишечника,которые могут сделать дефекацию гладкой,повысить сопротивление,улучшить физическую силу,и достичь величайшей цели психического и физического здоровья. Неподходящий:беременные женщины,роженицы,пожалуйста, не ешь Страна происхождения:Тайвань Срок годности:3 года Пожалуйста, смотрите на дно банки дату изготовления и срок годности.
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Натуральное Бычье Молозиво, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Натуральное Бычье Молозиво производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Порошок фермента молозива IgG в штучной упаковке Знаете ли вы, что кишечник - это второй мозг человеческого тела??Диабет,инфаркт мозга,а аллергия на самом деле связана с проблемами кишечника?!Соответствие рекомендованным FDA ингредиентам для ежедневного приема пищи,Сформулирован с высоким-волокно,5 основных ферментов разложения,9 видов пробиотиков и 28 видов витаминов и минералов,но без добавления сахара для улучшения здоровья кишечникаБез помутнителя,эмульгатор,диспергатор и другие эмульгирующие и смешивающие агенты добавляются в продукт,так что, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь использовать это.И прошел ряд проверок качества,в соответствии с правилами FDA США.Упаковка из алюминиевой фольги - это переносной-на сумке,который удобно носить с собой на улицу и легкий доступ. Емкость:16 г/14 пакетов(за коробку) (этот продукт содержит 14 порций) Ингредиенты:мальтодекстрин,порошок шелухи псиллиума,порошок молозива,порошок апельсинового сока,устойчивые мальтодекстрины,апельсиновый аромат,ферментная смесь(протеаза,липаза,лактаза,амилаза,целлюлаза),Смесь витаминов и минералов(Витамин С,кальций,фосфор,холин,калий,магний,натрий,таурин,витамин Е,пантотеновая кислота,ниацин,цинк,железо,витамины B1,витамин B2,витамин B6,марганец,витамин А,медь,фолиевая кислота,Биотин,йод,хром,витамин K1,селен,витамин D3,витамин B2),инулин,смесь пробиотиков(Лактобациллы ацидофильные,Lactobacillus bifidus,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,Lactobacillus rhamnosus,Lactobacillus caseinus,Lactobacillus salivarius,Лактококк,Lactobacillus brevis,Lactobacillus plantarum). Поставляется с ложкой для молока(в ложке 10 г порошка) Инструкция по смешиванию:Добавьте полторы ложки(16 г)смешанного порошка бычьего молозива на 150 мл холодной воды и хорошо перемешайте, пока оно не станет густым.. Рекомендуемое потребление:1~2 раза в день Условия хранения:Пожалуйста, храните в прохладном и сухом месте..После открытия банки,не забудьте закрыть бутылку и съесть ее в течение 45 дней после открытия.. Предупреждение аллергена:Этот продукт содержит порошок волокон подорожника.,молоко,соя и продукты из нее,и не подходит для людей с аллергией.Не как единственный источник молочной пищи.Максимальное суточное потребление клетчатки псиллиума - 10.2 г,запивать большим количеством воды во время еды.Содержит клетчатку подорожника,беременным женщинам и роженицам нельзя употреблять его. Применимые объекты:Этот продукт основан на ингредиентах молозива.,каждая порция содержит 300 мг иммуноглобулина и достаточное количество питательных веществ,плюс ацидофильные молочнокислые бактерии,bifidus молочнокислые бактерии и гидролизованная клетчатка для улучшения перистальтики кишечника,которые могут сделать дефекацию гладкой,повысить сопротивление,улучшить физическую силу,и достичь величайшей цели психического и физического здоровья. Неподходящий:беременные женщины,роженицы,пожалуйста, не ешь Страна происхождения:Тайвань Срок годности:3 года Пожалуйста, смотрите на дно банки дату изготовления и срок годности.

Natural Bovine Colostrum

Our company is specialized in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Natural Bovine Colostrum. With the stable basis of production and channel of supply, we hold many qualified suppliers as long-term cooperative partners, which are competent to satisfy our clients with the high-quality products and perfect service. Here, we hope to enter into the cooperative relationship with people all over the world on the basis of equality and mutual benefit in order to develop our common prospect. Also, we sincerely welcome buyers abroad to conduct business and enhance friendship with us.
Our greatest asset is our committed employees that provide excellent

Natural Bovine Colostrum

. Our experienced, friendly personnel are trained to respond promptly to your questions and fully explain design requirements.
  • Natural Bovine Colostrum - 1-3
Natural Bovine Colostrum
Model - 1-3
Boxed compound bovine colostrum powder

Colostrum is rich in nutrients and contains more nutrients than ordinary milk. Especially protein, fat, carbohydrate, magnesium, calcium, vitamin B group, vitamin A, C and E. Besides, growth hormone and digestive enzyme content are higher.
This product is a sugar-free formula with no added glucose, sucrose, fructose or artificial sugar substitutes.
No added clouding agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents, low protein, low fat, low lactose, zero cholesterol
Bovine colostrum itself is rich in antibodies, growth factor and lgG immunoglobulin, which is very beneficial in nutritional value and protection to the human body.
The product added soy lecithin, intestinal probiotics, nutrients from West Germany, calcium carbonate from Kansai, Japan, and other precious elements, give the body a full range of health care!
  1. Capacity: 16g/14 bags (per box) (this product contains 14 servings)
  2. Ingredients: Maltodextrin, skimmed milk powder, colostrum powder, oligosaccharides, calcium carbonate, Guanhua bean gum, pre-gelatinized starch, soy lecithin, comprehensive lactic acid bacteria (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum), multi-vitamins and minerals (vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, chloride, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B12), vanilla flavor, butter flavor, corn gum.
  3. Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder)
  4. Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick.
  5. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day
  6. Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening.
  7. Allergen warning: This product contains milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food.
  8. Applicable objects: long-term malnutrition or innutrition, nutritional supplement before and after childbirth. Each serving contains more than 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients to enhance physical strength.
  9. Not suitable: infants under 3 years old
  10. Country of Origin: Taiwan
  11. Shelf life: 3 years
  12. Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Natural Bovine Colostrum, you need to know about the highest quality of Natural Bovine Colostrum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Compound bovine colostrum powder Colostrum is rich in nutrients and contains more nutrients than ordinary milk. Especially protein, fat, carbohydrate, magnesium, calcium, vitamin B group, vitamin A, C and E. Besides, growth hormone and digestive enzyme content are higher. This product is a sugar-free formula with no added glucose, sucrose, fructose or artificial sugar substitutes. No added clouding agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents, low protein, low fat, low lactose, zero cholesterol Bovine colostrum itself is rich in antibodies, growth factor and lgG immunoglobulin, which is very beneficial in nutritional value and protection to the human body. The product added soy lecithin, intestinal probiotics, nutrients from West Germany, calcium carbonate from Kansai, Japan, and other precious elements, give the body a full range of health care! Capacity: 450 g/can (this product contains 28 servings) Ingredients: Maltodextrin, skimmed milk powder, colostrum powder, oligosaccharides, calcium carbonate, Guanhua bean gum, pre-gelatinized starch, soy lecithin, comprehensive lactic acid bacteria (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum), multi-vitamins and minerals (vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, chloride, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B12), vanilla flavor, butter flavor, corn gum. Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. Applicable objects: long-term malnutrition or innutrition, nutritional supplement before and after childbirth. Each serving contains more than 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients to enhance physical strength. Not suitable: infants under 3 years old Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Natural Bovine Colostrum, you need to know about the highest quality of Natural Bovine Colostrum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Compound IgG Colostrum enzyme powder Enzymes are catalysts in the body which regulate transformation functions Enzyme will convert starch into glucose. Enzymes will convert fat into fatty acids. Enzyme will convert fiber into cellulose. Enzymes will convert proteins into amino acids. The human body is like a delicate chemical factory. Organisms can effectively complete the required physiological activities through the catalysis and regulation of various enzymes, such as: digesting food, metabolism, wound healing, tissue repair, resisting viruses, to promote the concentration of iron in the blood, to help stop bleeding and the removal of waste. All kinds of enzymes are needed. This product is a sugar-free formula with no added glucose, sucrose, fructose or artificial sugar substitutes. No added clouding agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents, low protein, low fat, low lactose, zero cholesterol Contains a sufficient number of intestinal probiotics. Contains 28 kinds of vitamins and minerals that the human body needs every day. Comply with US and Taiwan FDA regulations and insured product insurance Capacity: 450 g/can (28 servings per cantainer) Ingredients: maltodextrin, psyllium husk powder, colostrum powder, orange juice powder, resistant maltodextrins, orange flavor, enzyme mix (protease, lipase, lactase, amylase, cellulase), Vitamins and minerals mix (Vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamins B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, Biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B2), inulin, probiotic blend (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum). Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains psyllium fiber powder, milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. The maximum daily intake of psyllium fiber is 10.2g, with plenty of water when eating. Contains psyllium fiber, pregnant women and parturients should not consume it. Applicable objects: This product is based on the ingredients of colostrum, each serving contains 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients, plus acidophilic lactic acid bacteria, bifidus lactic acid bacteria and hydrolyzed fiber to assist intestinal peristalsis, which can make defecation smooth, enhance resistance, improve physical strength, and achieve the greatest goal of mental and physical health. Not suitable: pregnant women, parturient women, please do not eat Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Natural Bovine Colostrum, you need to know about the highest quality of Natural Bovine Colostrum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Boxed compound IgG Colostrum enzyme powder Did you know that the intestine is the second brain of the human body? Diabetes, cerebral infarction, and allergies are actually related to intestinal problems?! Meet the FDA recommended daily nutritional intake ingredients, Formulated with high-fiber, 5 major decomposing enzymes, 9 kinds of probiotics and 28 kinds of vitamins and minerals, but no added sugar to promote intestinal health No clouding agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents are added to the product, so please feel free to use it. And passed a number of quality inspections, in line with the US FDA regulations. Aluminium foil packaging is a carry-on bag, which is convenient to carry when going out and easy to access. Capacity: 16g/14 bags (per box) (this product contains 14 servings) Ingredients: maltodextrin, psyllium husk powder, colostrum powder, orange juice powder, resistant maltodextrins, orange flavor, enzyme mix (protease, lipase, lactase, amylase, cellulase), Vitamins and minerals mix (Vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamins B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, Biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B2), inulin, probiotic blend (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum). Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains psyllium fiber powder, milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. The maximum daily intake of psyllium fiber is 10.2g, with plenty of water when eating. Contains psyllium fiber, pregnant women and parturients should not consume it. Applicable objects: This product is based on the ingredients of colostrum, each serving contains 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients, plus acidophilic lactic acid bacteria, bifidus lactic acid bacteria and hydrolyzed fiber to assist intestinal peristalsis, which can make defecation smooth, enhance resistance, improve physical strength, and achieve the greatest goal of mental and physical health. Not suitable: pregnant women, parturient women, please do not eat Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates