اللبأ البقري الطبيعي

نحن تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير اللبأ البقري الطبيعي والتي يتم تصنيعها مع أفضل نوعية المواد وتقدم وفقا للمواصفات العميل في Taiwan. يتم تخصيص منتجاتنا وفقا لمتطلبات العميل المحددة في مختلف السماكات والأطوال والأحجام. مجهزة بمرافق الراقية وفريق من ذوي المؤهلات العالية والخبرة المهنية Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd. يزدهر لتقديم أفضل جودة بتكلفة أكثر بأسعار معقولة.
نحن نضمن أننا يجب أن تجعلك ترضي مع منتجاتنا والخدمة. لذلك، إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول لدينا

اللبأ البقري الطبيعي

، يمكنك أن تقول لنا. وسنقدم لكم الرد في وقت مبكر. إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا أو تريد الاستفسار، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا أو يمكنك الكتابة لنا. الانضمام إلينا الآن!
  • اللبأ البقري الطبيعي - 1-3
اللبأ البقري الطبيعي
نموذج - 1-3
مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب في صندوق

اللبأ غني بالعناصر الغذائية ويحتوي على عناصر غذائية أكثر من الحليب العادي.خاصة البروتين,سمين,الكربوهيدرات,المغنيسيوم,الكالسيوم,مجموعة فيتامين ب,فيتامين أ,ج و هـ.بجانب,هرمون النمو ومحتوى الإنزيم الهضمي أعلى.
هذا المنتج عبارة عن سكر-تركيبة مجانية بدون جلوكوز مضاف,السكروز,الفركتوز أو بدائل السكر الاصطناعية.
لا يوجد عامل تغيم مضاف,مستحلب,المشتتات وعوامل الاستحلاب والمزج الأخرى,منخفض البروتين,دهون قليلة,انخفاض اللاكتوز,صفر كولسترول
اللبأ البقري غني بالأجسام المضادة,عامل النمو والغلوبولين المناعي lgG,وهو مفيد جدا في القيمة الغذائية وحماية جسم الإنسان.
وأضاف المنتج ليسيثين الصويا,البروبيوتيك المعوي,مغذيات من ألمانيا الغربية,كربونات الكالسيوم من كانساي,اليابان,وعناصر ثمينة أخرى,إعطاء الجسم مجموعة كاملة من الرعاية الصحية!
  1. الاهلية:16 جرام/14 كيس(في المربع) (يحتوي هذا المنتج على حصص 14)
  2. مكونات:مالتوديكسترين,مسحوق الحليب منزوع الدسم,مسحوق اللبأ,قليل السكريات,كربونات الكالسيوم,صمغ الفول Guanhua,قبل-النشا الجيلاتيني,ليسيثين الصويا,بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك الشاملة(الملبنة الحمضة,الملبنة المشقوقة,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,رامنوسوس اكتوباكيللوس,Lactobacillus caseinus,اللعاب الملبنة,المكورات اللبنية,اكتوباكيللوس بريفيس,اكتوباكيللوس بلانتاروم),متعدد-الفيتامينات و المعادن(فيتامين سي,الكالسيوم,الفوسفور,كلوريد,الكولين,البوتاسيوم,المغنيسيوم,صوديوم,التورين,فيتامين هـ,حمض البانتوثنيك,النياسين,الزنك,حديد,فيتامين ب 1,فيتامين ب 2,فيتامين ب 6,المنغنيز,فيتامين أ,نحاس,حمض الفوليك,البيوتين,اليود,الكروم,فيتامين ك 1,السيلينيوم,فيتامين د 3,فيتامين ب 12),نكهة الفانيليا,نكهة الزبدة,صمغ الذرة.
  3. يأتي مع ملعقة حليب(تحتوي الملعقة على 10 جرام من المسحوق)
  4. تعليمات الخلط:أضف ملعقة ونصف(16 جرام)من مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب إلى 150 مل ماء بارد ويخلط جيدًا حتى يصبح كثيفًا.
  5. الاستهلاك المقترح:1~مرتين في اليوم
  6. شروط التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف.بعد فتح العلبة,تأكد من تغطية الزجاجة والانتهاء من تناول الطعام في غضون 45 يومًا بعد الفتح.
  7. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على الحليب,فول الصويا ومنتجاتها,وغير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.ليس كمصدر وحيد لغذاء الحليب.
  8. كائنات قابلة للتطبيق:طويل-مصطلح سوء التغذية أو التغذية,مكمل غذائي قبل الولادة وبعدها.تحتوي كل حصة على أكثر من 300 مجم من الغلوبولين المناعي ومغذيات كافية لتعزيز القوة البدنية.
  9. غير مناسب:الرضع أقل من 3 سنوات
  10. بلد المنشأ:تايوان
  11. مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات
  12. يرجى الاطلاع على الجزء السفلي من العلبة لمعرفة تاريخ التصنيع وانتهاء الصلاحية
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
اللبأ البقري الطبيعي الصانع و اللبأ البقري الطبيعي المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين-خلال 19,610 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bovinecolostrumpowder.com
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب اللبأ غني بالعناصر الغذائية ويحتوي على عناصر غذائية أكثر من الحليب العادي.خاصة البروتين,سمين,الكربوهيدرات,المغنيسيوم,الكالسيوم,مجموعة فيتامين ب,فيتامين أ,ج و هـ.بجانب,هرمون النمو ومحتوى الإنزيم الهضمي أعلى.هذا المنتج عبارة عن سكر-تركيبة مجانية بدون جلوكوز مضاف,السكروز,الفركتوز أو بدائل السكر الاصطناعية.لا يوجد عامل تغيم مضاف,مستحلب,المشتتات وعوامل الاستحلاب والمزج الأخرى,منخفض البروتين,دهون قليلة,انخفاض اللاكتوز,صفر كولسترولاللبأ البقري غني بالأجسام المضادة,عامل النمو والغلوبولين المناعي lgG,وهو مفيد جدا في القيمة الغذائية وحماية جسم الإنسان.وأضاف المنتج ليسيثين الصويا,البروبيوتيك المعوي,مغذيات من ألمانيا الغربية,كربونات الكالسيوم من كانساي,اليابان,وعناصر ثمينة أخرى,إعطاء الجسم مجموعة كاملة من الرعاية الصحية! الاهلية:450 جرام/علبة(يحتوي هذا المنتج على حصص 28) مكونات:مالتوديكسترين,مسحوق الحليب منزوع الدسم,مسحوق اللبأ,قليل السكريات,كربونات الكالسيوم,صمغ الفول Guanhua,قبل-النشا الجيلاتيني,ليسيثين الصويا,بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك الشاملة(الملبنة الحمضة,الملبنة المشقوقة,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,رامنوسوس اكتوباكيللوس,Lactobacillus caseinus,اللعاب الملبنة,المكورات اللبنية,اكتوباكيللوس بريفيس,اكتوباكيللوس بلانتاروم),متعدد-الفيتامينات و المعادن(فيتامين سي,الكالسيوم,الفوسفور,كلوريد,الكولين,البوتاسيوم,المغنيسيوم,صوديوم,التورين,فيتامين هـ,حمض البانتوثنيك,النياسين,الزنك,حديد,فيتامين ب 1,فيتامين ب 2,فيتامين ب 6,المنغنيز,فيتامين أ,نحاس,حمض الفوليك,البيوتين,اليود,الكروم,فيتامين ك 1,السيلينيوم,فيتامين د 3,فيتامين ب 12),نكهة الفانيليا,نكهة الزبدة,صمغ الذرة. يأتي مع ملعقة حليب(تحتوي الملعقة على 10 جرام من المسحوق) تعليمات الخلط:أضف ملعقة ونصف(16 جرام)من مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب إلى 150 مل ماء بارد ويخلط جيدًا حتى يصبح كثيفًا. الاستهلاك المقترح:1~مرتين في اليوم شروط التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف.بعد فتح العلبة,تأكد من تغطية الزجاجة والانتهاء من تناول الطعام في غضون 45 يومًا بعد الفتح. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على الحليب,فول الصويا ومنتجاتها,وغير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.ليس كمصدر وحيد لغذاء الحليب. كائنات قابلة للتطبيق:طويل-مصطلح سوء التغذية أو التغذية,مكمل غذائي قبل الولادة وبعدها.تحتوي كل حصة على أكثر من 300 مجم من الغلوبولين المناعي ومغذيات كافية لتعزيز القوة البدنية. غير مناسب:الرضع أقل من 3 سنوات بلد المنشأ:تايوان مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات يرجى الاطلاع على الجزء السفلي من العلبة لمعرفة تاريخ التصنيع وانتهاء الصلاحية
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
اللبأ البقري الطبيعي الصانع و اللبأ البقري الطبيعي المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين-خلال 19,610 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bovinecolostrumpowder.com
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مسحوق إنزيم اللبأ IgG المركب الإنزيمات هي محفزات في الجسم تنظم وظائف التحولسيقوم الإنزيم بتحويل النشا إلى جلوكوز.تقوم الإنزيمات بتحويل الدهون إلى أحماض دهنية.سيقوم الإنزيم بتحويل الألياف إلى سليلوز.ستحول الإنزيمات البروتينات إلى أحماض أمينية.يشبه جسم الإنسان مصنعًا كيميائيًا دقيقًا.يمكن للكائنات الحية أن تكمل بفعالية الأنشطة الفسيولوجية المطلوبة من خلال التحفيز وتنظيم الإنزيمات المختلفة,مثل:هضم الطعام,الأيض,التئام الجروح,إصلاح الأنسجة,مقاومة الفيروسات,لتعزيز تركيز الحديد في الدم,للمساعدة في وقف النزيف والتخلص من الفضلات.هناك حاجة إلى جميع أنواع الإنزيمات.هذا المنتج عبارة عن سكر-تركيبة مجانية بدون جلوكوز مضاف,السكروز,الفركتوز أو بدائل السكر الاصطناعية.لا يوجد عامل تغيم مضاف,مستحلب,المشتتات وعوامل الاستحلاب والمزج الأخرى,منخفض البروتين,دهون قليلة,انخفاض اللاكتوز,صفر كولستروليحتوي على عدد كافٍ من البروبيوتيك المعوي.يحتوي على 28 نوعًا من الفيتامينات والمعادن التي يحتاجها جسم الإنسان يوميًا.الامتثال للوائح إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية وتايوان والتأمين على المنتجات المؤمن عليها الاهلية:450 جرام/علبة(28 حصة لكل مقصف) مكونات:مالتوديكسترين,مسحوق قشر سيلليوم,مسحوق اللبأ,مسحوق عصير البرتقال,مالتوديكسترين مقاومة,نكهة البرتقال,مزيج الانزيم(الأنزيم البروتيني,الليباز,اللاكتاز,الأميليز,السليلاز),مزيج الفيتامينات والمعادن(فيتامين سي,الكالسيوم,الفوسفور,الكولين,البوتاسيوم,المغنيسيوم,صوديوم,التورين,فيتامين هـ,حمض البانتوثنيك,النياسين,الزنك,حديد,الفيتامينات B1,فيتامين ب 2,فيتامين ب 6,المنغنيز,فيتامين أ,نحاس,حمض الفوليك,البيوتين,اليود,الكروم,فيتامين ك 1,السيلينيوم,فيتامين د 3,فيتامين ب 2),أنولين,مزيج بروبيوتيك(الملبنة الحمضة,الملبنة المشقوقة,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,رامنوسوس اكتوباكيللوس,Lactobacillus caseinus,اللعاب الملبنة,المكورات اللبنية,اكتوباكيللوس بريفيس,اكتوباكيللوس بلانتاروم). يأتي مع ملعقة حليب(تحتوي الملعقة على 10 جرام من المسحوق) تعليمات الخلط:أضف ملعقة ونصف(16 جرام)من مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب إلى 150 مل ماء بارد ويخلط جيدًا حتى يصبح كثيفًا. الاستهلاك المقترح:1~مرتين في اليوم شروط التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف.بعد فتح العلبة,تأكد من تغطية الزجاجة والانتهاء من تناول الطعام في غضون 45 يومًا بعد الفتح. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على مسحوق ألياف سيلليوم,حليب,فول الصويا ومنتجاتها,وغير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.ليس كمصدر وحيد لغذاء الحليب.الحد الأقصى من المدخول اليومي من ألياف سيلليوم هو 10.2 جرام,مع الكثير من الماء عند الأكل.يحتوي على ألياف سيلليوم,يجب على النساء الحوامل والمخضرين عدم تناوله. كائنات قابلة للتطبيق:هذا المنتج يعتمد على مكونات اللبأ,تحتوي كل حصة على 300 مجم من الغلوبولين المناعي ومغذيات كافية,بالإضافة إلى بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك الحمضية,بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك المشقوقة والألياف المتحللة للمساعدة في التمعج المعوي,مما يجعل التغوط سلسًا,تعزيز المقاومة,تحسين القوة البدنية,وتحقيق أكبر هدف للصحة العقلية والجسدية. غير مناسب:النساء الحوامل,النساء المخاض,من فضلك لا تأكل بلد المنشأ:تايوان مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات يرجى الاطلاع على الجزء السفلي من العلبة لمعرفة تاريخ التصنيع وانتهاء الصلاحية
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
اللبأ البقري الطبيعي الصانع و اللبأ البقري الطبيعي المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين-خلال 19,610 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bovinecolostrumpowder.com
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مركب محاصر IgG مسحوق إنزيم اللبأ هل تعلم أن الأمعاء هي المخ الثاني لجسم الإنسان?داء السكري,احتشاء دماغي,والحساسية مرتبطة في الواقع بمشاكل معوية?!تلبية المكونات الغذائية اليومية الموصى بها من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء,تركيبة عالية-الأساسية,5 إنزيمات متحللة رئيسية,9 أنواع من البروبيوتيك و 28 نوعا من الفيتامينات والمعادن,ولكن لا يوجد سكر مضاف لتعزيز صحة الأمعاءلا يوجد عامل تعتم,مستحلب,تتم إضافة المشتتات وعوامل الاستحلاب والمزج الأخرى إلى المنتج,لذا لا تتردد في استخدامه.واجتاز عدد من فحوصات الجودة,بما يتماشى مع لوائح إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية.تغليف رقائق الألومنيوم هو حمل-على الحقيبة,وهو مناسب للحمل عند الخروج ويسهل الوصول إليه. الاهلية:16 جرام/14 كيس(في المربع) (يحتوي هذا المنتج على حصص 14) مكونات:مالتوديكسترين,مسحوق قشر سيلليوم,مسحوق اللبأ,مسحوق عصير البرتقال,مالتوديكسترين مقاومة,نكهة البرتقال,مزيج الانزيم(الأنزيم البروتيني,الليباز,اللاكتاز,الأميليز,السليلاز),مزيج الفيتامينات والمعادن(فيتامين سي,الكالسيوم,الفوسفور,الكولين,البوتاسيوم,المغنيسيوم,صوديوم,التورين,فيتامين هـ,حمض البانتوثنيك,النياسين,الزنك,حديد,الفيتامينات B1,فيتامين ب 2,فيتامين ب 6,المنغنيز,فيتامين أ,نحاس,حمض الفوليك,البيوتين,اليود,الكروم,فيتامين ك 1,السيلينيوم,فيتامين د 3,فيتامين ب 2),أنولين,مزيج بروبيوتيك(الملبنة الحمضة,الملبنة المشقوقة,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,رامنوسوس اكتوباكيللوس,Lactobacillus caseinus,اللعاب الملبنة,المكورات اللبنية,اكتوباكيللوس بريفيس,اكتوباكيللوس بلانتاروم). يأتي مع ملعقة حليب(تحتوي الملعقة على 10 جرام من المسحوق) تعليمات الخلط:أضف ملعقة ونصف(16 جرام)من مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب إلى 150 مل ماء بارد ويخلط جيدًا حتى يصبح كثيفًا. الاستهلاك المقترح:1~مرتين في اليوم شروط التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف.بعد فتح العلبة,تأكد من تغطية الزجاجة والانتهاء من تناول الطعام في غضون 45 يومًا بعد الفتح. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على مسحوق ألياف سيلليوم,حليب,فول الصويا ومنتجاتها,وغير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.ليس كمصدر وحيد لغذاء الحليب.الحد الأقصى من المدخول اليومي من ألياف سيلليوم هو 10.2 جرام,مع الكثير من الماء عند الأكل.يحتوي على ألياف سيلليوم,يجب على النساء الحوامل والمخضرين عدم تناوله. كائنات قابلة للتطبيق:هذا المنتج يعتمد على مكونات اللبأ,تحتوي كل حصة على 300 مجم من الغلوبولين المناعي ومغذيات كافية,بالإضافة إلى بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك الحمضية,بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك المشقوقة والألياف المتحللة للمساعدة في التمعج المعوي,مما يجعل التغوط سلسًا,تعزيز المقاومة,تحسين القوة البدنية,وتحقيق أكبر هدف للصحة العقلية والجسدية. غير مناسب:النساء الحوامل,النساء المخاض,من فضلك لا تأكل بلد المنشأ:تايوان مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات يرجى الاطلاع على الجزء السفلي من العلبة لمعرفة تاريخ التصنيع وانتهاء الصلاحية

Natural Bovine Colostrum

Our company is specialized in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Natural Bovine Colostrum. With the stable basis of production and channel of supply, we hold many qualified suppliers as long-term cooperative partners, which are competent to satisfy our clients with the high-quality products and perfect service. Here, we hope to enter into the cooperative relationship with people all over the world on the basis of equality and mutual benefit in order to develop our common prospect. Also, we sincerely welcome buyers abroad to conduct business and enhance friendship with us.
Our greatest asset is our committed employees that provide excellent

Natural Bovine Colostrum

. Our experienced, friendly personnel are trained to respond promptly to your questions and fully explain design requirements.
  • Natural Bovine Colostrum - 1-3
Natural Bovine Colostrum
Model - 1-3
Boxed compound bovine colostrum powder

Colostrum is rich in nutrients and contains more nutrients than ordinary milk. Especially protein, fat, carbohydrate, magnesium, calcium, vitamin B group, vitamin A, C and E. Besides, growth hormone and digestive enzyme content are higher.
This product is a sugar-free formula with no added glucose, sucrose, fructose or artificial sugar substitutes.
No added clouding agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents, low protein, low fat, low lactose, zero cholesterol
Bovine colostrum itself is rich in antibodies, growth factor and lgG immunoglobulin, which is very beneficial in nutritional value and protection to the human body.
The product added soy lecithin, intestinal probiotics, nutrients from West Germany, calcium carbonate from Kansai, Japan, and other precious elements, give the body a full range of health care!
  1. Capacity: 16g/14 bags (per box) (this product contains 14 servings)
  2. Ingredients: Maltodextrin, skimmed milk powder, colostrum powder, oligosaccharides, calcium carbonate, Guanhua bean gum, pre-gelatinized starch, soy lecithin, comprehensive lactic acid bacteria (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum), multi-vitamins and minerals (vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, chloride, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B12), vanilla flavor, butter flavor, corn gum.
  3. Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder)
  4. Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick.
  5. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day
  6. Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening.
  7. Allergen warning: This product contains milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food.
  8. Applicable objects: long-term malnutrition or innutrition, nutritional supplement before and after childbirth. Each serving contains more than 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients to enhance physical strength.
  9. Not suitable: infants under 3 years old
  10. Country of Origin: Taiwan
  11. Shelf life: 3 years
  12. Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Natural Bovine Colostrum, you need to know about the highest quality of Natural Bovine Colostrum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Compound bovine colostrum powder Colostrum is rich in nutrients and contains more nutrients than ordinary milk. Especially protein, fat, carbohydrate, magnesium, calcium, vitamin B group, vitamin A, C and E. Besides, growth hormone and digestive enzyme content are higher. This product is a sugar-free formula with no added glucose, sucrose, fructose or artificial sugar substitutes. No added clouding agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents, low protein, low fat, low lactose, zero cholesterol Bovine colostrum itself is rich in antibodies, growth factor and lgG immunoglobulin, which is very beneficial in nutritional value and protection to the human body. The product added soy lecithin, intestinal probiotics, nutrients from West Germany, calcium carbonate from Kansai, Japan, and other precious elements, give the body a full range of health care! Capacity: 450 g/can (this product contains 28 servings) Ingredients: Maltodextrin, skimmed milk powder, colostrum powder, oligosaccharides, calcium carbonate, Guanhua bean gum, pre-gelatinized starch, soy lecithin, comprehensive lactic acid bacteria (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum), multi-vitamins and minerals (vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, chloride, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B12), vanilla flavor, butter flavor, corn gum. Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. Applicable objects: long-term malnutrition or innutrition, nutritional supplement before and after childbirth. Each serving contains more than 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients to enhance physical strength. Not suitable: infants under 3 years old Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Natural Bovine Colostrum, you need to know about the highest quality of Natural Bovine Colostrum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Compound IgG Colostrum enzyme powder Enzymes are catalysts in the body which regulate transformation functions Enzyme will convert starch into glucose. Enzymes will convert fat into fatty acids. Enzyme will convert fiber into cellulose. Enzymes will convert proteins into amino acids. The human body is like a delicate chemical factory. Organisms can effectively complete the required physiological activities through the catalysis and regulation of various enzymes, such as: digesting food, metabolism, wound healing, tissue repair, resisting viruses, to promote the concentration of iron in the blood, to help stop bleeding and the removal of waste. All kinds of enzymes are needed. This product is a sugar-free formula with no added glucose, sucrose, fructose or artificial sugar substitutes. No added clouding agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents, low protein, low fat, low lactose, zero cholesterol Contains a sufficient number of intestinal probiotics. Contains 28 kinds of vitamins and minerals that the human body needs every day. Comply with US and Taiwan FDA regulations and insured product insurance Capacity: 450 g/can (28 servings per cantainer) Ingredients: maltodextrin, psyllium husk powder, colostrum powder, orange juice powder, resistant maltodextrins, orange flavor, enzyme mix (protease, lipase, lactase, amylase, cellulase), Vitamins and minerals mix (Vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamins B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, Biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B2), inulin, probiotic blend (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum). Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains psyllium fiber powder, milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. The maximum daily intake of psyllium fiber is 10.2g, with plenty of water when eating. Contains psyllium fiber, pregnant women and parturients should not consume it. Applicable objects: This product is based on the ingredients of colostrum, each serving contains 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients, plus acidophilic lactic acid bacteria, bifidus lactic acid bacteria and hydrolyzed fiber to assist intestinal peristalsis, which can make defecation smooth, enhance resistance, improve physical strength, and achieve the greatest goal of mental and physical health. Not suitable: pregnant women, parturient women, please do not eat Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Natural Bovine Colostrum, you need to know about the highest quality of Natural Bovine Colostrum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Boxed compound IgG Colostrum enzyme powder Did you know that the intestine is the second brain of the human body? Diabetes, cerebral infarction, and allergies are actually related to intestinal problems?! Meet the FDA recommended daily nutritional intake ingredients, Formulated with high-fiber, 5 major decomposing enzymes, 9 kinds of probiotics and 28 kinds of vitamins and minerals, but no added sugar to promote intestinal health No clouding agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents are added to the product, so please feel free to use it. And passed a number of quality inspections, in line with the US FDA regulations. Aluminium foil packaging is a carry-on bag, which is convenient to carry when going out and easy to access. Capacity: 16g/14 bags (per box) (this product contains 14 servings) Ingredients: maltodextrin, psyllium husk powder, colostrum powder, orange juice powder, resistant maltodextrins, orange flavor, enzyme mix (protease, lipase, lactase, amylase, cellulase), Vitamins and minerals mix (Vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamins B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, Biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B2), inulin, probiotic blend (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum). Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains psyllium fiber powder, milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. The maximum daily intake of psyllium fiber is 10.2g, with plenty of water when eating. Contains psyllium fiber, pregnant women and parturients should not consume it. Applicable objects: This product is based on the ingredients of colostrum, each serving contains 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients, plus acidophilic lactic acid bacteria, bifidus lactic acid bacteria and hydrolyzed fiber to assist intestinal peristalsis, which can make defecation smooth, enhance resistance, improve physical strength, and achieve the greatest goal of mental and physical health. Not suitable: pregnant women, parturient women, please do not eat Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates