اللبأ البقري النقي

أنشئت في Taiwan, Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd. هي واحدة من الصانع والمورد لتوفير اللبأ البقري النقي. لدينا في خدمة العملاء مع الإخلاص والمهنية والمسؤولية. رضا العملاء هو هدفنا النهائي. لتلبية احتياجات العملاء والسوق، ونحسن أنفسنا باستمرار لخدمة عملائنا. يمكننا دائما الحصول على أعلى درجات الرضا من العملاء من حيث التسليم في الوقت المحدد، وجودة المنتج والخدمات. وبالتالي، فإننا لن يتوقف أبدا في التحسن. ونحن واثقون من أننا سوف نقدم دائما أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة والخدمات لعملائنا. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت على!
لنا

اللبأ البقري النقي

وتباع في أماكن كثيرة في مختلف أنحاء العالم وكسب الإعجاب عالية وموثوق بها على نطاق واسع في الداخل والخارج. المواقف الخطيرة والعمل الكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع هي جوهر مبدأ النمو للشركة.
  • اللبأ البقري النقي - 5-3
اللبأ البقري النقي
نموذج - 5-3
مسحوق اللبأ

أي منتج في حياتنا يمكن أن يؤكل مدى الحياة?أي منتج في حياتنا يمكن أن تأكله الأسرة بأكملها?اللبأ هو الحليب الذي يفرز في غضون ثلاثة أيام بعد أن تلد بقرة عجل.عندما نكبر,لقد انتهينا’ر تشرب الأم’الحليب بعد الآن.فقط البقرة’يأتي الحليب من المراعي النقية والطبيعية.
  1. الاهلية:200 جرام/علبة(يحتوي هذا المنتج على حصص 66)
  2. مكونات:مسحوق اللبأ,مسحوق الحليب منزوع الدسم,الدهون الثلاثية سلسلة المتوسطة,ليسيثين عباد الشمس,نكهة الكريمة.
  3. تعليمات الخلط:خذ 0.5 ملاعق كبيرة(3 جرام)من اللبأ البقري,رجه بكمية مناسبة من الماء البارد,أو امزج مسحوق اللبأ البقري مباشرة.
    أضف اللبن المخفوق,عصير الفاكهة أو الخضار,زبادي,الحبوب لإضافة نكهة مغذية.وشملت ملعقة قياس(تحتوي الملعقة على 10 جرام من المسحوق).
  4. الاستهلاك المقترح:1~مرتين في اليوم.
  5. شروط التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف.بعد فتح العلبة,تأكد من تغطية الزجاجة وتناولها في غضون 45 يومًا بعد الفتح.
  6. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على الحليب ومنتجاته وهو غير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.
  7. كائنات قابلة للتطبيق:طويل-مصطلح سوء التغذية أو التغذية,مكمل غذائي قبل الولادة وبعدها.تحتوي كل حصة على أكثر من 300 مجم من الغلوبولين المناعي ومغذيات كافية لتعزيز القوة البدنية.
  8. غير مناسب للناس:الرضع أقل من 3 سنوات
  9. بلد المنشأ:تايوان
  10. مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات
  11. يرجى الاطلاع على الجزء السفلي من العلبة لمعرفة تاريخ التصنيع وانتهاء الصلاحية
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
5-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
اللبأ البقري النقي الصانع و اللبأ البقري النقي المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين-خلال 18,612 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bovinecolostrumpowder.com
5-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب يتم تصنيع اللبأ باستخدام منخفضة-تقنية التجفيف بالرش بدرجة الحرارة ومواصفات حليب الأطفال.يحتفظ الجلوبيولين المناعي IGg بالسلامة والنشاط.هذا المنتج عبارة عن سكر-تركيبة مجانية بدون جلوكوز إضافي,السكروز,الفركتوز أو بدائل السكر الاصطناعية.بالإضافة إلى,لا يحتوي المنتج على عامل غائم إضافي,مستحلب,المشتتات وعوامل الاستحلاب والمزج الأخرى,منخفض البروتين,دهون قليلة,انخفاض اللاكتوز,صفر كولسترول.من خلال رعاية اللبأ,يمكن أن يتمتع المزيد من الناس بأجسام صحية! الاهلية:450 جرام/علبة(يحتوي هذا المنتج على حصص 28) مكونات:مالتوديكسترين,مسحوق الحليب منزوع الدسم,مسحوق اللبأ,قليل السكريات,كربونات الكالسيوم,صمغ الفول Guanhua,قبل-النشا الجيلاتيني,ليسيثين الصويا,بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك الشاملة(الملبنة الحمضة,الملبنة المشقوقة,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,رامنوسوس اكتوباكيللوس,Lactobacillus caseinus,اللعاب الملبنة,المكورات اللبنية,اكتوباكيللوس بريفيس,اكتوباكيللوس بلانتاروم),متعدد-الفيتامينات و المعادن(فيتامين سي,الكالسيوم,الفوسفور,كلوريد,الكولين,البوتاسيوم,المغنيسيوم,صوديوم,التورين,فيتامين هـ,حمض البانتوثنيك,النياسين,الزنك,حديد,فيتامين ب 1,فيتامين ب 2,فيتامين ب 6,المنغنيز,فيتامين أ,نحاس,حمض الفوليك,البيوتين,اليود,الكروم,فيتامين ك 1,السيلينيوم,فيتامين د 3,فيتامين ب 12),نكهة الفانيليا,نكهة الزبدة,صمغ الذرة. يأتي مع ملعقة حليب(تحتوي الملعقة على 10 جرام من المسحوق) تعليمات الخلط:أضف ملعقة ونصف(16 جرام)من مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب إلى 150 مل ماء بارد ويخلط جيدًا حتى يصبح كثيفًا. الاستهلاك المقترح:1~مرتين في اليوم شروط التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف.بعد فتح العلبة,تأكد من تغطية الزجاجة والانتهاء من تناول الطعام في غضون 45 يومًا بعد الفتح. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على الحليب,فول الصويا ومنتجاتها,وغير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.ليس كمصدر وحيد لغذاء الحليب. كائنات قابلة للتطبيق:طويل-مصطلح سوء التغذية أو التغذية,مكمل غذائي قبل الولادة وبعدها.تحتوي كل حصة على أكثر من 300 مجم من الغلوبولين المناعي ومغذيات كافية لتعزيز القوة البدنية. غير مناسب:الرضع أقل من 3 سنوات بلد المنشأ:تايوان مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات يرجى الاطلاع على الجزء السفلي من العلبة لمعرفة تاريخ التصنيع وانتهاء الصلاحية
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
اللبأ البقري النقي الصانع و اللبأ البقري النقي المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين-خلال 18,612 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bovinecolostrumpowder.com
5-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مسحوق إنزيم اللبأ IgG المركب هذا المنتج يعتمد على مكونات اللبأ.تحتوي كل عبوة على 300 ملغ من الغلوبولين المناعي وعناصر غذائية كافية.مقترنة ببكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك المدمجة والألياف المتحللة للمساعدة في التمعج المعوي,يمكن أن يجعل التغوط سلسًا,تعزيز المقاومة,تحسين القوة البدنية,وتحقيق الهدف الأقصى للصحة العقلية والجسدية. الاهلية:450 جرام/علبة(28 حصة لكل مقصف) مكونات:مالتوديكسترين,مسحوق قشر سيلليوم,مسحوق اللبأ,مسحوق عصير البرتقال,مالتوديكسترين مقاومة,نكهة البرتقال,مزيج الانزيم(الأنزيم البروتيني,الليباز,اللاكتاز,الأميليز,السليلاز),مزيج الفيتامينات والمعادن(فيتامين سي,الكالسيوم,الفوسفور,الكولين,البوتاسيوم,المغنيسيوم,صوديوم,التورين,فيتامين هـ,حمض البانتوثنيك,النياسين,الزنك,حديد,الفيتامينات B1,فيتامين ب 2,فيتامين ب 6,المنغنيز,فيتامين أ,نحاس,حمض الفوليك,البيوتين,اليود,الكروم,فيتامين ك 1,السيلينيوم,فيتامين د 3,فيتامين ب 2),أنولين,مزيج بروبيوتيك(الملبنة الحمضة,الملبنة المشقوقة,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,رامنوسوس اكتوباكيللوس,Lactobacillus caseinus,اللعاب الملبنة,المكورات اللبنية,اكتوباكيللوس بريفيس,اكتوباكيللوس بلانتاروم). يأتي مع ملعقة حليب(تحتوي الملعقة على 10 جرام من المسحوق) تعليمات الخلط:أضف ملعقة ونصف(16 جرام)من مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب إلى 150 مل ماء بارد ويخلط جيدًا حتى يصبح كثيفًا. الاستهلاك المقترح:1~مرتين في اليوم شروط التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف.بعد فتح العلبة,تأكد من تغطية الزجاجة والانتهاء من تناول الطعام في غضون 45 يومًا بعد الفتح. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على مسحوق ألياف سيلليوم,حليب,فول الصويا ومنتجاتها,وغير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.ليس كمصدر وحيد لغذاء الحليب.الحد الأقصى من المدخول اليومي من ألياف سيلليوم هو 10.2 جرام,مع الكثير من الماء عند الأكل.يحتوي على ألياف سيلليوم,يجب على النساء الحوامل والمخضرين عدم تناوله. كائنات قابلة للتطبيق:هذا المنتج يعتمد على مكونات اللبأ,تحتوي كل حصة على 300 مجم من الغلوبولين المناعي ومغذيات كافية,بالإضافة إلى بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك الحمضية,بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك المشقوقة والألياف المتحللة للمساعدة في التمعج المعوي,مما يجعل التغوط سلسًا,تعزيز المقاومة,تحسين القوة البدنية,وتحقيق أكبر هدف للصحة العقلية والجسدية. غير مناسب:النساء الحوامل,النساء المخاض,من فضلك لا تأكل بلد المنشأ:تايوان مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات يرجى الاطلاع على الجزء السفلي من العلبة لمعرفة تاريخ التصنيع وانتهاء الصلاحية
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
اللبأ البقري النقي الصانع و اللبأ البقري النقي المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين-خلال 18,612 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في bovinecolostrumpowder.com
5-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب في صندوق يحتوي مسحوق اللبأ على محتوى غذائي أعلى من الحليب العادي,ويحتوي على الكثير من الأجسام المضادة والعوامل الواقية.بينهم,محتوى الغلوبولين المناعي IgG هو الأكثر,وتحتوي على ليسيثين فول الصويا,البروبيوتيك المعوي,مغذيات شاملة,كربونات الكالسيوم,إلخ.توفر العناصر الثمينة رعاية صحية شاملة للجسم تحمي صحة الشباب,كبار السن,والنساء قبل الولادة وبعدها.عبوة المشروبات ترضي الذوق,وهو سهل الحمل. الاهلية:16 جرام/14 كيس(في المربع) (يحتوي هذا المنتج على حصص 14) مكونات:مالتوديكسترين,مسحوق الحليب منزوع الدسم,مسحوق اللبأ,قليل السكريات,كربونات الكالسيوم,صمغ الغار,قبل-النشا الجيلاتيني,ليسيثين الصويا,بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك الشاملة(الملبنة الحمضة,الملبنة المشقوقة,Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus,رامنوسوس اكتوباكيللوس,Lactobacillus caseinus,اللعاب الملبنة,المكورات اللبنية,اكتوباكيللوس بريفيس,اكتوباكيللوس بلانتاروم),متعدد-الفيتامينات و المعادن(فيتامين سي,الكالسيوم,الفوسفور,كلوريد,الكولين,البوتاسيوم,المغنيسيوم,صوديوم,التورين,فيتامين هـ,حمض البانتوثنيك,النياسين,الزنك,حديد,فيتامين ب 1,فيتامين ب 2,فيتامين ب 6,المنغنيز,فيتامين أ,نحاس,حمض الفوليك,البيوتين,اليود,الكروم,فيتامين ك 1,السيلينيوم,فيتامين د 3,فيتامين ب 12),نكهة الفانيليا,نكهة الزبدة,صمغ الذرة. يأتي مع ملعقة حليب(تحتوي الملعقة على 10 جرام من المسحوق) تعليمات الخلط:أضف ملعقة ونصف(16 جرام)من مسحوق اللبأ البقري المركب إلى 150 مل ماء بارد ويخلط جيدًا حتى يصبح كثيفًا. الاستهلاك المقترح:1~مرتين في اليوم شروط التخزين:يرجى تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف.بعد فتح العلبة,تأكد من تغطية الزجاجة والانتهاء من تناول الطعام في غضون 45 يومًا بعد الفتح. تحذير مسببات الحساسية:يحتوي هذا المنتج على الحليب,فول الصويا ومنتجاتها,وغير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.ليس كمصدر وحيد لغذاء الحليب. كائنات قابلة للتطبيق:طويل-مصطلح سوء التغذية أو التغذية,مكمل غذائي قبل الولادة وبعدها.تحتوي كل حصة على أكثر من 300 مجم من الغلوبولين المناعي ومغذيات كافية لتعزيز القوة البدنية. غير مناسب:الرضع أقل من 3 سنوات بلد المنشأ:تايوان مدة الصلاحية:3 سنوات يرجى الاطلاع على الجزء السفلي من العلبة لمعرفة تاريخ التصنيع وانتهاء الصلاحية

Pure Bovine Colostrum

Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd. are well established as one of the prominent m manufacturer, supplier and Exporter of the enormously fabricated collection of Pure Bovine Colostrum. With an abundance of experience, backed by a team of highly qualified engineers, skilled personnel and technicians, the company brings with it a guarantee of quality, reliability and enduring commitment through continuous after sales service.
Mainly we professionally manufacturing the top-quality

Pure Bovine Colostrum

, that committed to provide the best products and serve to you at the most favourable prices. We have supplied our products to many customers with good reputation for several years. So we can surely say that the quality and price of our products will satisfy you and your customers.
  • Pure Bovine Colostrum - 5-3
Pure Bovine Colostrum
Model - 5-3
Colostrum powder

Which product in our lives can be eaten for a lifetime? Which product in our lives can the whole family eat? Colostrum is the milk secreted within three days after a cow has just given birth to a calf. When we grow up, we don’t drink mother's milk any more. Only the cow's milk comes from pure and natural pastures.
  1. Capacity: 200 g/can (this product contains 66 servings)
  2. Ingredients: Colostrum powder, skimmed milk powder, medium chain triglycerides, sunflower lecithin, cream flavor.
  3. Mixing instruction: Take a 0.5 spoon (3g) of bovine colostrum, shake it with an appropriate amount of cold water, or directly mix the bovine colostrum powder.
    Add milkshake, fruit or vegetable juice, yogurt, cereal cereals to add nutritious flavor. Included measuring spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder).
  4. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day.
  5. Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and eat up within 45 days after opening.
  6. Allergen warning: This product contains milk and its products and is not suitable for people with allergies.
  7. Applicable objects: long-term malnutrition or innutrition, nutritional supplement before and after childbirth. Each serving contains more than 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients to enhance physical strength.
  8. Not suitable for people: infants under 3 years old
  9. Country of Origin: Taiwan
  10. Shelf life: 3 years
  11. Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
5-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Pure Bovine Colostrum, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Bovine Colostrum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Compound bovine colostrum powder Colostrum is manufactured by using low-temperature spray drying technology and infant formula specifications. Immunoglobulin IGg retains integrity and activity. This product is a sugar-free formula with no additional glucose, sucrose, fructose or artificial sugar substitutes. Furthermore, the product has no additional cloudy agent, emulsifier, dispersant and other emulsifying and blending agents, low protein, low fat, low lactose, zero cholesterol. Through the healthcare of colostrum, more people can have healthy bodies! Capacity: 450 g/can (this product contains 28 servings) Ingredients: Maltodextrin, skimmed milk powder, colostrum powder, oligosaccharides, calcium carbonate, Guanhua bean gum, pre-gelatinized starch, soy lecithin, comprehensive lactic acid bacteria (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum), multi-vitamins and minerals (vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, chloride, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B12), vanilla flavor, butter flavor, corn gum. Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. Applicable objects: long-term malnutrition or innutrition, nutritional supplement before and after childbirth. Each serving contains more than 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients to enhance physical strength. Not suitable: infants under 3 years old Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Pure Bovine Colostrum, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Bovine Colostrum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Compound IgG Colostrum enzyme powder This product is based on the ingredients of colostrum. Each packet contains 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients. Coupled with the integrated lactic acid bacteria and hydrolyzed fiber to assist intestinal peristalsis, it can make defecation smooth, enhance resistance, improve physical strength, and achieve the maximum goal of mental and physical health. Capacity: 450 g/can (28 servings per cantainer) Ingredients: maltodextrin, psyllium husk powder, colostrum powder, orange juice powder, resistant maltodextrins, orange flavor, enzyme mix (protease, lipase, lactase, amylase, cellulase), Vitamins and minerals mix (Vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamins B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, Biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B2), inulin, probiotic blend (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum). Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains psyllium fiber powder, milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. The maximum daily intake of psyllium fiber is 10.2g, with plenty of water when eating. Contains psyllium fiber, pregnant women and parturients should not consume it. Applicable objects: This product is based on the ingredients of colostrum, each serving contains 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients, plus acidophilic lactic acid bacteria, bifidus lactic acid bacteria and hydrolyzed fiber to assist intestinal peristalsis, which can make defecation smooth, enhance resistance, improve physical strength, and achieve the greatest goal of mental and physical health. Not suitable: pregnant women, parturient women, please do not eat Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates
Kolostrum International Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the Pure Bovine Colostrum, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Bovine Colostrum manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Boxed compound bovine colostrum powder Colostrum powdered food has higher nutritional content than ordinary milk, and contains a lot of antibodies and protective factors. Among them, the content of immunoglobulin IgG is the most, and it contains soybean lecithin, intestinal probiotics, comprehensive nutrients, calcium carbonate, etc. The precious elements provide comprehensive health care for the body that can protect the health of young people, the elderly, and women before and after childbirth. Beverage pack satisfies the taste, and it is easy to carry. Capacity: 16g/14 bags (per box) (this product contains 14 servings) Ingredients: Maltodextrin, skimmed milk powder, colostrum powder, oligosaccharides, calcium carbonate, guar gum, pre-gelatinized starch, soy lecithin, comprehensive lactic acid bacteria (Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Lactobacillus bifidus, Kefei Lactobacillus helveticus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus caseinus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactococcus, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus plantarum), multi-vitamins and minerals (vitamin C, calcium, phosphorus, chloride, choline, potassium, magnesium, sodium, taurine, vitamin E, pantothenic acid, niacin, zinc, iron, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, manganese, vitamin A, copper, folic acid, biotin, iodine, chromium, vitamin K1, selenium, vitamin D3, vitamin B12), vanilla flavor, butter flavor, corn gum. Comes with a milk spoon (a spoon contains 10 grams of powder) Mixing instruction: Add one and half spoon(16g) of Compound bovine colostrum powder to 150ml cold water and mix well until it becomes thick. Suggested consumption: 1~ 2 times per day Storage conditions: Please store in a cool and dry place. After opening the can, make sure to cover the bottle and finish eating within 45 days after opening. Allergen warning: This product contains milk, soybeans and their products, and is not suitable for people with allergies. Not as the sole source of milk food. Applicable objects: long-term malnutrition or innutrition, nutritional supplement before and after childbirth. Each serving contains more than 300mg of immunoglobulin and sufficient nutrients to enhance physical strength. Not suitable: infants under 3 years old Country of Origin: Taiwan Shelf life: 3 years Please see the bottom of the can for the manufacturing and expiry dates